Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olympia 'Giraffe' 26-inch Fashion Rolling Upright Duffel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Quality

    I bought this a few years ago for my daughter to travel and take to college. It has lasted and is good quality.

    Read More
    Sharren P. January 21, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This replaced another one I used to have. The only thing I don't like is that the old one had a zippered mesh compartment on the top.

    Read More
    Aimee M. June 12, 2016
  • it's cute and does the job
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint on this is that it tips over fairly easily if you aren't rolling it. It does roll well though and I like the fabric and print.

    Read More
    Kelly W. June 22, 2015
  • can spot this easily at the airport!
    Verified Purchase

    nice and roomy for stuffing those extra's

    Read More
    Denise S. June 3, 2015
  • So much room!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for dance competitions. I can fit a changing tent, 2 makeup cases, a wig case, several costumes, pairs of shoes and all of my warmup attire. I was shocked at how much this bag can hold! I highly recommend for anyone who travels for dancing!

    Read More
    Dana G. May 21, 2015
  • Great carryib
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is very spacious. I think it would be a great carryon. I was going to be traveling during the holidays and knew the flights would be full and there would be a chance that I would be forced to check this bag. The way the airlines treat luggage (I've seen them through plane windows unload) I was afraid that the material would get damaged if they threw heavier luggage on top of it. It does have a 2 year warranty on it but for the travel I was doing, I just wanted something sturdier. I think it would be great for a carryon and it would fit in the overhead of most jets with no problem. I loved the print and if it were to go through baggage claim would be easy to spot! I did return the product this time but it was shipped timely, packed well and return procedures simple!

    Read More
    pattiroth42 December 31, 2013
  • very bad save your money
    Verified Purchase

    just came back from Hawaii and I bought this Duffel bag for this trip and the thing was it rip at the seam. and it hard too roll and it dose not stand up. nice print and I love that but it dose not work at all. don't throw your money away.

    Read More
    buddee62 November 11, 2013
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is great for quick business or personal trips. We love the fact that it has wheels.

    Read More
    pstephens5266 September 26, 2013
  • Spacious Duffel
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bag and the matching upright rolling accessory / shoe bag. Myself and my daughter loved both, the duffel bag is able to hold a weeks worth of clothes with no problem. The bag has a nice depth to it and all the little pockets are a bonus. Liked that the handle could be pushed in a zipper compartment if you wanted to use the straps to carry. Could be used as a carry on.

    Read More
    prb2672 December 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    buzzell v. November 19, 2016
Sponsored Links