Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olympia 'Gen-X' 19-inch Rolling Carry On Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and good quality!

    Read More
    OstkUser1428740 September 26, 2017
  • Rolling Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    I got this backpack for my daughter since she was getting a backache from carrying all her schoolbooks. This has solved the problem plus it is a very sturdy backpack.

    Read More
    Linda A. September 14, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I needed to carry my things around the city.

    Read More
    Carla a. September 9, 2017
  • Love this bag
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought this for my son but he never really used it. I began using it as my main bag for work as we moved to a mobile work environment. Love the fact that it converts from rolling to backpack.

    Read More
    Heather I. June 30, 2017
  • good bag
    Verified Purchase

    its a good bag my son likes it and everything fits

    Read More
    keren b. June 19, 2017
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This was just the right size so I bought it. It has been one of the best buys I have ever made, just as good today as when I bought it!

    Read More
    angela661 April 6, 2017
  • School Kid consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect... indestructible

    Read More
    Tammy O. November 18, 2016
  • Good backpack
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my computer and kindles when I travel by plane.

    Read More
    Myra Jane D. November 11, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very convenient for any use. I use it for traveling. Small but has enough secret compartments which is small as well but it works!

    Read More
    mybls September 25, 2016
  • Smaller than expected but excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two of these for an upcoming trip. They are a bit smaller than i expected but they fit all the items we will need to carry onto the plane.

    Read More
    isit4u September 7, 2016
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this backpack for my 10year old daughter. She loved it very light weight and roomy.

    Read More
    Rosemary G. September 6, 2016
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Olympia Backpack to purchase. The first one lasted 17 years. The last 5 have been in a hot Texas garage not being used. The zippers were not as easy to use after enduring that heat. My new Olympia bag is awesome and I expect to get the same wear out of this one.

    Read More
    Sandy R. June 30, 2016
  • Breaks too easy
    Verified Purchase

    the handle broke off within 3 months of purchase, fabric tore in three places including zipper. This item was used for elementary school, 5th grade.

    Read More
    Suzanne G. June 27, 2016
  • Awesome backpack!
    Verified Purchase

    Great size & features! Performed well on 1st three day trip. Looking forward to packing light for lots more travel!

    Read More
    April Lance June 23, 2016
  • Road Warrior
    Verified Purchase

    As a first year teacher with lots of heavy files and paper work this was the perfect bag. This bag survived rain, snow, sleet and hail. I could not have survived this school year without it.

    Read More
    Crystal B. June 8, 2016
  • Back saver
    Verified Purchase

    I can't live without my rolling bag. It's sturdy enough to hold my hardcover books with plenty of space for other school necessities. I have no problem pulling it and I'm a pretty small lady. It's a good buy.

    Read More
    klevelyn March 17, 2016
  • Not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    Handle broke within 2 months, not the best quality. The bad was roomy, I just wish the handle was more sturdy.

    Read More
    iamadiva78 February 29, 2016
  • didn't last the school year
    Verified Purchase

    My 9 year old daughter saw this online and really wanted it for the next school year (2015-2016). It made it from August to November at which time the right strap came off and she could no longer carry it on her back. She liked the rolling feature but was uncomfortable to sit with it on her back on the school bus. I have never had a backpack break within the school year before and decided I would try to return or exchange it on this web site. However, when I did, I received the message that I was outside the return period. Very disappointed in this purchase.

    Read More
    Dawna M. February 12, 2016
  • Rolling Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. My daughter is using it for the second year and it is holding up very well.

    Read More
    Francine B. January 2, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    So far seems great, have only had it a couple of weeks. We were going to get a Lands End, but reviews were not good. This one was also $**. Less. We got the green which is a much better shade in person. I was not crazy about the shade on line bit m6 son loves green. Darker and nicer in person. Very happy.

    Read More
    OstkUser72808 December 29, 2015