Today $119.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olympia Easy Access Rolling Business Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Save your back!
    Verified Purchase

    This little case allows me to take my handbag, another pair of shoes, my lunch, bottles of water, etc. etc. etc. to work, and not at the expense of my back muscles!

    Read More
    catness November 1, 2015
  • rolling case
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good case if you have to carry all your files with you. Nice spot for laptop. I really am impressed.

    Read More
    suzannacamile January 5, 2013
  • TOOK A CHANCE AND WAS PLEASED
    Verified Purchase

    I never purchased a rolling case before and took a chance with this one after looking at many of them over the internet. For the price it was a good purchase. The main compartment is deep enough to carry just about anything. My job requires me to have 2 computers, 2 sets of cables, 2 mouse, catalogs, and SLR cameras. A a bit heavy at times but it all fit. Just don't know how long the wheels will last.

    Read More
    dogette August 21, 2012
  • Get yourself a duffle bag
    Verified Purchase

    Too bulky & fell apart within a few months .

    Read More
    fvgbhkjml April 29, 2012
  • Item is very good quality with LOTS of storage!

    This item can handle a laptop computer, books, writing instruments, files, a handbag, a packed lunch, and even work out clothes and shoes!

    Read More
    kimrk February 1, 2012
  • It is very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    It was much larger than expected so I had to return. But the make and quality were excellent.

    Read More
    tamarall December 26, 2011
  • Great Rolling Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Roller Bag was a HUGE hit with my Team Members. They are very professional and perfect size for quick trips or for toting work to and from the office. Great buy!

    Read More
    tnurss December 21, 2011
  • Rolling CAse
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Product , A lot of space and organization. 100% recommended

    Read More
    rr200473 November 16, 2011
  • Great portable Office
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this portable office for three weeks. It was the third one I've purchased as the first two did not work as well. I need a portable office because I visit four differents sites thoughout the week. It works beautifully. It is large enough to hold my files, miscellanous office supplies I must have [stapler, staple remover, scissors etc] as well as extra paper and folders. I find it to be more solid for the weight it carries than the others.

    Read More
    lucyjordan November 5, 2011
  • Good bag
    Verified Purchase

    I waited a few months after getting this bag to make sure it would hold up. I travel about every other week and have had bags that just don't travel well. This one is good. Wheels are good and roll quetly and smoothly. Only complaint is that on regional jets with no overhead, I really have to work to get it under the seat in front of me. A little deeper than I really needed but only by about an inch.

    Read More
    inkc October 12, 2011
  • wheel fell off
    Verified Purchase

    wheel fell off after 2 weeks. overstock said there were 2 other returns for the same reason.

    Read More
    legallyfamous July 7, 2011
  • Practical but a wider than expected
    Verified Purchase

    It is practical, and good. It is still new so, can´t say about the reliability part.

    Read More
    hvaidyanathan July 5, 2011
  • 2nd one I have bought
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these a year ago for my husband. It works good for about a year- I had to order another one. It doesnt hold much weight- so the wheels start turning out. But for the price its a good deal. Just dont make it too heavy.

    Read More
    hopenc November 13, 2010
  • Solid case
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit cautious about ordering this case, but it turned out to be a pretty good value for the money. It's only been about a month but seems to be holding up very well. My only concern is that the telescoping handle seems a bit flimsy, but again, seems to be holding up nicely. I guess time will tell. Only knock besides that (which really isn't a knock) is that it could use more zippered areas. For the price, you can't go wrong.

    Read More
    srose007 October 19, 2010
  • Nice so far
    Verified Purchase

    These look nice and seem nice. They are lightweight too. I bought them for our sales guys and they are happy with them. The bags are even roomier than I thought, but not too big. They definitely are worth the price.

    Read More
    b2bwoman September 10, 2010
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and well worth the money. I bought a case at a local office supply store for considerably more money and it fell apart quickly. This one looks like it will last!

    Read More
    ldda June 3, 2010
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is everything I was looking for. Spacious enough for large folders, purse and lunch bag. The wheels are great and it moves really smoothly and easily. Zippers are easy glide. Only used it for a month so not sure how durable it is but love it as of now.

    Read More
    laptopschlepper December 11, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Manuel R. May 8, 2016
Sponsored Links