Today: $74.49

MSRP: $180.00

Save $105.51 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olympia Deluxe Zebra Women's Rolling 17-inch Laptop Tote

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Computer bag
    Verified Purchase

    Durable and roomy. Live the versatility of it and the functions

    Read More
    trish a. July 21, 2017
  • Cute and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Makes a statement ...tha's for sure..

    Read More
    graciephelps February 27, 2017
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and its performance

    Read More
    Donita R. October 21, 2016
  • Great as a carry on for weekend trips
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this with the matching luggage and it was perfect for my computer and accessories. I even used it as a weekender bag too.

    Read More
    Monique S. December 13, 2015
  • Still going strong
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bag a year ago and its still sturdy and strong.

    Read More
    twins0306 August 25, 2015
  • Bought as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag as a gift for my assistant. She loves this bag and uses it everyday. She told me that her adult daughter has attempted to get it from her several times. It looks better than the picture and is holding up very well.

    Read More
    Erica H. May 10, 2015
  • Huge and heavy...
    Verified Purchase

    Returned the item. Huge, heavy, cheap looking.

    Read More
    Claudia C. April 13, 2015
  • Great Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is great for taking big files and/or books back and forth from class or work. I've already gotten a lot of compliments on it. It's very easy to control the wheels.

    Read More
    jkgriff09 January 25, 2013
  • Not a Laptop Tote
    Verified Purchase

    I just received the item I ordered described as an "Olympia Deluxe Zebra Women's Rolling 17-inch Laptop Tote". This is just a big open tote. Not recommended for a computer. There is no lining or padding of any kind and since it is a rolling tote, if you put a laptop in it, the laptop would definitely get damaged unless you wrapped it in a towel or something due to the hard rolling frame. It would be nice as a travel bag for clothing.

    Read More
    01pink September 17, 2012
  • Style over Substance
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag for local travel between three different different job locations I go to a couple times per week. I had hoped to consolidate all the other bags I carried, my sache lunch bag, bottles of water, my leather planner binder, etc. I know it is supposed to be a laptop case, but that is one thing I actually don't need to carry. That section holds folders and my binder quite well with room for water next to it. The handle feels a bit cheap and rickety to me. And a couple times when I've got the bag fairly full the zipper on top has come apart. Pulling the zipper all the way back to the original position and repositioning the items inside has solved the problem, but the shape of the bag doesn't allow me to put everything in it that I had wanted to. I'm a little skeptical on the durability as well because the material is so very thin. I may have to replace it in a year or so if my travels several times a week keep up. The best features are that it has lots of pockets inside and they are nice and wide and deep, and a pocket outside just right for my blackberry, and of course the style. Overall I'd have to say it's more style than substance, but I onl paid $$$ bucks so I'm not that disappointed. This is my first business type traveler so I didn't exactly know what I wanted. If it lasts a year or two I'm good with that.

    Read More
    tcvegas August 16, 2012
Sponsored Links