Today: $54.99

MSRP: $120.00

Save $65.01 (54%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olympia Deluxe Rolling 14.5-inch Laptop Business Carry On Tote Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Olympia roller
    Verified Purchase

    One issue...the area between the wheels seems to contact the ground often so it started to fray within a month of purchase. Otherwise its roomy and easily accessible. Great for back & forth to work.

    Read More
    Donna T. May 11, 2017
  • Many compartments
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this laptop case. It has many compartments and very roomy

    Read More
    enm001 February 20, 2017
  • Smaller than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    but works good for a computer, not much room for anything else

    Read More
    Renee D. January 9, 2017
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    handle is too weak ... does not withstand travel well.

    Read More
    Yvette B. August 24, 2016
  • wheels fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    wheels fell apart after use on subway

    Read More
    Judith S. June 7, 2016
  • Making life Easier
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you for my new wheels, life is good! Now carrying my laptop to work is less stressful. My shoulder thanks you too!

    Read More
    Tonya B. April 5, 2016
  • love my tote
    Verified Purchase

    I've used it so much now that it almost time for a replacement.

    Read More
    Annie B. November 11, 2015
  • Kinsayder
    Verified Purchase

    This roller was inexpensive but is quality. It's been all over Eastern Europe and now London, off and on planes boats planes taxis trolleys funiculars without the slightest problem. It's light, easy to manoeuver, compact enough to fit under a plane seat and can function as a rolling briefcase with pockets and compartments for laptop etc but with an added compartment for overnight clothes and toiletries and small front pockets for passport, pills, liquids and gels. In fact it's astonishing how much you can actually cram into it. Yesterday we went to see the new granddaughter , laden with presents, but we got them all in and rolled there. The Zips are very strong by the way. I' m very impressed and by the way delivery was swift.

    Read More
    kinsayder November 2, 2015
  • Nice and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This is nice and sturdy however I fly all of the time and now that the airlines of shrunk the isles to put in more seats it doesn't fit in any airplane isles so I always have to pick it up, over my shoulders, turn it length ways and have to walk through the plane carrying it and almost hitting everyone along the way. If it had the four way rollers it would work just fine. Please make one with four way rollers!!

    Read More
    Donna Marie April 19, 2015
  • love bag
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this bag short time but so i like this. It's light and easily spin and rolling. It has two separated padded room so i can put lap top in one space and use other one for my monitor.

    Read More
    coffeestart March 27, 2014
  • Deluxe not as special as I thought
    Verified Purchase

    Well, for the brand name I had hopes of a better quality briefcase. I use it primarily to carry college textbooks and my 17" laptop on occasion. I need to note it's not made for a 17" laptop but it fits in the rear compartment. You just have to be careful abut bumps up over curbs. It did not have the typical inside zipper portion where the smaller laptop officially goes. The fabric began fraying soon after I bought it and I haven't really had it more than a few weeks. It's just a matter of a few more weeks of use before the seam opens on the bottom because it was not reinforced with a plastic overlay which the better cases have. The inside lining is cheap. If the bag had not been advertised as "deluxe", then I would not have minded so much, but the manufacturers apparently don't understand what "deluxe" is! The handle height is good and the wheels so far. I am glad that I purchased the extended warranty because it looks like it will get used within six months' time. Sad but true! No more Olympias for me!

    Read More
    jandouglas May 11, 2013
  • Rolling Laptop case
    Verified Purchase

    First experience with Overstock and it was a great experience!

    Read More
    vzavadsky April 24, 2013
  • Great Buy!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this laptop case I use it every day. It's the perfect size for my laptop and personal items. The price was great and it looks expensive. I love it and my friend want one just like it.

    Read More
    joy4goo April 13, 2013
  • Excellent business tote
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy! I looked at several in stores that were 2 and 3 times the price. This rolling business case matches their quality and durability in every way. I use the cart daily packed full. I teach on a college campus and have to travel between buildings, up and down stairs, along long corridors. Before I bought this case, I was running out to my car between classes to leave books, etc. from the previous class and pick up the ones I need for my next class. No more -- now I have all with me.

    Read More
    accomm April 12, 2013
  • Everything I asked for
    Verified Purchase

    I am a District Manager and spend alot of time in and out of locations. I carry a laptop and several binders with me. I had a carry case and I was killing my back. I looked into a rolling case and have no regrets for this purchase. It was inexpensive and all I was looking for. This case is nice looking, small and light. I love it!!

    Read More
    slcollins April 3, 2013
  • Quality Laptop Bag for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This bag was a replacement bag for an older version of the Olympia Deluxe Rolling Bag. This bag loses some of the weight from the older models by foregoing the hardsided backside. This is not a problem for protection of your laptop. The zippers work well and the constuction is designed for wear and tear. The wheels roll well and are protected when you go up stairs if you need to drag them up.

    Read More
    tmmcmurray January 17, 2013
  • Olympia Deluxe Rolling Business Tote Laptop Case
    Verified Purchase

    Looked for small carrier for sometime. I gave this a shot and am most happy with it!

    Read More
    trujil9 January 4, 2013
  • practical tote bag
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a smaller tote rolling bag to use onboard US planes--like Alaska airlines that has small overhead bins. This fits just right whereas others have been a chore to push in or had to check in at last minute. Nothing fancy, basic practical storage for your laptop, magazines, compact CD player, wallet, etc. For short trips, it works perfectly.

    Read More
    david51 December 15, 2012
  • Great bag.
    Verified Purchase

    This bag serves it's purpose. The only downfall is that it tips over.

    Read More
    bfriend December 11, 2012
  • This product was nicer than we even expected.
    Verified Purchase

    We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of this product. We had priced other ones and this one was so reasonably priced. Very nice

    Read More
    bkrueger November 30, 2012
Sponsored Links