| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $43.99

MSRP: $90.00

Save $46.01 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olympia Delta 19-inch Rolling Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rolling backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this so my 10 year old son would not have to carry a heavy book bag in his back! He packs it tight and it has served him well for 4 months, since he received it at Christmas till now.

    Read More
    Karen B. April 9, 2017
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't last long and the bad was really too small for my personal needs. Better suited for school children.

    Read More
    lssoverstock812 February 21, 2017
  • Great backpack for the money spent
    Verified Purchase

    Got this rolling backpack because my grandson had so many books etc to carry. Everything fit into the backpack and he loved it.

    Read More
    Susan S. January 21, 2017
  • Rolling backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Seems like a good product. Hope it works out.

    Read More
    Jean R. November 1, 2016
  • Worst made backpack
    Verified Purchase

    The bag ripped within a couple of weeks of having it so I returned it. The new one has ripped as well and now the wheel is cracking.

    Read More
    marea1228 October 31, 2016
  • Just what i was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    I e enjoy my travel bookbag.

    Read More
    Cydney H. October 23, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's just right size for me and the price is right

    Read More
    janice c. October 21, 2016
  • Well..did not work
    Verified Purchase

    The backpack is nice and sturdy but once my son put all his books inside, he can't close it!.

    Read More
    DanyM January 15, 2016
  • good book bag
    Verified Purchase

    not as big as I was thinking but it would be good for books. I was hoping to use this as an art case. .... Not sure how it will work now. might have to put in bins and such to organize it.

    Read More
    dorisan December 21, 2015
  • Don't buy this backpack
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this backpack for a 4th grader. Within 2 months, the handle broke. Within 3 months it was ripped in 3 places. I wish we could return this item. Next time I'll buy Nike, they would take it back anytime.

    Read More
    Lisa A. November 12, 2015
  • Arrived with broken zipper
    Verified Purchase

    we ordered the rolling backpacks for back to school and the one for my daughter arrived with a broken zipper. Very upset child!

    Read More
    jodifire1 July 20, 2015
  • Questionable workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    I had an Olympia Sports Plus Rolling Backpack for 14 years. I loved it the fabric was a dense material, it had two front pockets and ample room The current one is made of a lighter weight material and after about a month of use the top loop pulled out of the stitching. I've opted to spend more money and get a more substantial product.

    Read More
    OstkUser31428 May 13, 2015
  • Lasted 2 months
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 10 yr old son. It lasted 2 months. The bottom started sagging within the first few weeks, then the pole completely broke from inside the backpack.

    Read More
    Sarah V. April 22, 2015
  • Rolling Ease
    Verified Purchase

    Not only was my rolling backpack exactly what I wanted, it arrived in just one day. I was ecstatic, to say the least. Overstock, you rock and ROLL.

    Read More
    Blogchick October 13, 2014
  • Convenient but zipper broke first time I used it
    Verified Purchase

    It is very convenient - I was looking for a backpak- on wheels so could relieve my back going from point A to B. It fits under front seat on an economy sized airplane, but not on the small planes (puddle-jumpers) but does fit in overhead bin on these. The main zipper broke the first time I used it - that is one side did, meaning if you use one of the two zippers to close the compartment, it does not zip. I have to use the other zipper to close the compartment. I think you can find better deals.

    Read More
    pls123 September 17, 2014
  • Rolling backpacks
    Verified Purchase

    Great products. Bought two for my girls. Just a bummer that the original manufacturer price tags were still on for *** and I paid *** with Overstock.com.

    Read More
    rawkinlola August 14, 2014
  • First bag was defective!
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened box, loose grommet fell out. After much examining, discovered that roller assembly inside of bag was not even attached. Luckily bag was made with an internal zipper so that I could see this area. Clearly no QC. Overstock was great in handling the return and another bag has shipped. Examine bag very carefully!

    Read More
    porsche20 July 30, 2013
  • Olympia Sports Plus 19-inch Rolling Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    bottom tore in olny a few weeks of rolling it home from school. i mean a very large hole on the bottom. worst product ever. my grandson couldn't even carry all his needed books in it. DO NOT BUY unless your child has only two or three books to bring home!

    Read More
    1hotgranny December 20, 2011
  • Doesn't last. Don't recommend buying it.
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is not made to withstand a student with a heavy workload. I bought it for my daughter who started 7th grade and even with only a two or three books in the bag the bottom would drag the ground as she tried to roll it. When she tried to just carry it on her back the straps did not hold up and broke within the first week. This bookbag did not last the first six weeks of school. I am very disappointed with it.

    Read More
    angelle33 December 14, 2011
  • Sturdy functional convenient
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy functional convenient to haul all that stuff to school.

    Read More
    colddallas November 10, 2011
Sponsored Links