Sale Starts at: $31.45

Save $68.55 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olympia Compactible 42-inch Foldable Sports Duffel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Size
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is large enough to pack a weeks worth of camping clothing. Sturdy too.

    Read More
    4kaa May 16, 2017
  • Wow

    I lug around a trunk-load of sporting goods around in my car. My storage options would be a flimsy 40" duffel or a *** rolling hockey goalie bag (super durable). This bag is impressively durable for the "flimsy bag" cost.

    Read More
    The L Train March 16, 2017
  • Terrific Extra Big Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my son going off to college. Can fit so much in here.

    Read More
    Jacqueline S. March 9, 2017
  • Olympia 42-inch Foldable Sports Duffel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gifts for both my son's. Younger one will use it when camping. It's bigger than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    Kathryn W. December 31, 2016
  • Well made. Huge bag
    Verified Purchase

    Great for camping. Well made thick canvas. Very roomy.

    Read More
    tracey22 December 28, 2016
  • Perfect size!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the larger size! Perfect for my travelers!

    Read More
    janjan326 December 21, 2016
  • Duffel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag and constructed very well. Price was awesome!!! I told many of my co-workers about the bag as well.

    Read More
    Nolte L. December 17, 2016
  • Too Big returned
    Verified Purchase

    Returned this item, too big for my needs, thin material with strong plastic odor.

    Read More
    dslc December 2, 2016
  • Duffel bag
    Verified Purchase

    Nice material and large enough to hold everything I need

    Read More
    Cheryl F. November 10, 2016
  • Great as a Lacross Bag
    Verified Purchase

    We need a bag which could fit all of my son's Lacrosse equipment. He play's Goalie and Mid positions so we need a bag which would be big enough to carry pads for both positions. This bag has been great through three seasons of play and show minimal ware and tare.

    Read More
    cosh October 27, 2016
  • Nice bags
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, durable bags that hold a lot. We are in between places to live so they have to hold a lot because we are living out of them.

    Read More
    cowboy Mike September 15, 2016
  • Excellent quality duffel bag!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect size to pack my son's clothing for college! Very roomy and of good quality! This will be used often!

    Read More
    Lauren R. August 18, 2016
  • Good for Camp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these for my kids to take to camp. They are roomy and seem well made. Depending on what condition they return, I may change the rating.

    Read More
    nycmoma July 14, 2016
  • Perfect for overnight camp!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bag for my son to use for overnight camp. Perfect size and seems very durable! Hold everything! We also used it for a weekend getaway for all 4 of us! Room to spare!

    Read More
    julovich June 28, 2016
  • Huge bag - great for camp!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is huge and nicely fits everything my kids need for sleep away camp! Very durable! Great purchase!

    Read More
    Jodi B. May 24, 2016
  • What a great bag.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag for my son for college. It has held up very well. This is a great bag for a college student or anyone traveling abroad. You can fit enough clothing inside for two people. Its nice and sturdy. Thanks again Overstock!

    Read More
    Marie April 5, 2016
  • Big and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is bag enough and sturdy for what it was needed for.

    Read More
    Caroll R. April 1, 2016
  • Nana
    Verified Purchase

    Just as expected. Huge and made well.

    Read More
    LEE N. December 31, 2015
  • Duffel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    It was a great size and seems well made

    Read More
    singlebbmomof2 December 31, 2015
  • This bag is giant
    Verified Purchase

    You could put a full grown man inside this bag! It's good that it holds so much, but if you fill it up no one would be able to carry it! If you have a lot of stuff to store and aren't planning on carrying it around this would be the bag for you.

    Read More
    Tonya O. December 4, 2015
Sponsored Links