Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $49.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olympia Business Laptop Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't know What to expect because these cases are so pricey in our local area. The case was delivered quickly it has a lot of room ,For computer , papers, Power cord pencils pens bank bag It has a place to put the mouse, It is well made. Even the way the handles are made it such a comfortable carry and also the shoulder strap carries well I would recommend this to anybody

    Read More
    ouieouie3 July 11, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It was what I expected and more. So I think it was a good buy.

    Read More
    goldb14 January 29, 2013
  • Laptop bag
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the money. Very happy with the purchase. Would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    garyslee January 4, 2012
  • Loved It!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my laptop case. Its by far the best bag for the money spent. Its good durable material and the all black look makes it easy for me to take to work and school! I am extremely happy with my purchase. I only had one minor issue. The dimensions were correct for my laptop size but the inside where the laptop fits in and gets strapped in wasnt quite big enough. I had to squeeze my laptop inside and leave it in for a couple of days to expand that area a bit. Other than that its all good.

    Read More
    uniquelady8317 March 1, 2011
  • Nice Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice bag, made very well. There is plenty of space to carry all necessities. The bag is almost too big with too many compartments. But overall I like it.

    Read More
    dragonfly059 April 12, 2010
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Not meant for the Big Laptops. Mine barely fits, but at least I know it is protected. I love the extra compartments and side bags. Shoulder strap adjuster keeps slipping...but phenomenal bag otherwise.

    Read More
    eljuegador March 12, 2010
  • Great! Minor fitting problems
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is very spacious. The only problem I had with this product is that my 15.6" laptop didn't fit into the designated laptop area. However, the laptop did fit into one of the secure pockets of the laptop. I'm am overall pleased.

    Read More
    veggieseacow December 8, 2009
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancee currently has a laptop case that is too small to fit the power cord & paperwork he needs to carry around. I purchased this for him hoping it would be a good upgrade. It was fantastic. The size fit his 15 1/2" laptop, power cord & papers. The bag has lots of zippers and compartments. He prefers simple bags without logos and big branding and this one is very plain. Very pleased with the quality and features!

    Read More
    lbnyc July 5, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ronald H. May 30, 2017
Sponsored Links