Today $79.95

MSRP: $160.00

Save $80.05 (50%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olympia Blue Paisley Fashion Rolling Carry-On Tote Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice bag.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got this so I wouldn't have to carry my laptop for work. I used it for a while, and it held up nicely. I received a tons of compliments on it. I recently got a smaller laptop, so I don't use this as often, but I still use it for air travel.

    Read More
    gojogo67 November 25, 2017
  • Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 1st purchase like this I love the bag.

    Read More
    Lisa W. November 12, 2017
  • Best luggage purchase I've ever made!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the color, fabric design, compartment are roomy and the extra long pull handle extension is great because I am tall. I love it so much that I purchased the pink for my daughter as a Mother's Day gift.

    Read More
    Wanda H. May 7, 2017
  • carry on tote bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love this tote, no more stress on my back or shoulders. It rolls smoothly, and appearse to be sturdy.

    Read More
    Nina S. January 26, 2017
  • Traveler Europe
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is remarkably versatile, with a large well padded pocket that held my IPad and E reader without overlapping these items. Also held two full changes of clothing with two pairs of shoes!

    Read More
    Elizabeth m. November 11, 2016
  • Blue Paisley ote
    Verified Purchase

    This was love at first sight. This is a nice sized bag. I will be using it for school and it's large enough to hold my computer, files thermos, and my lunch kit. The material is a smooth polyester with a bright blue paisley design with orange accents. It looks even better than the picture.

    Read More
    aojore August 3, 2016
  • Carol H.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this travel bag. Easy to handle and fits under the seat.

    Read More
    Carol H. January 26, 2016
  • Rolliing carryon
    Verified Purchase

    Love the beautiful colors. Also, kind of hard for someone to walk off with it in the airport, it's pretty unique!

    Read More
    Carol M. December 3, 2015
  • Quite roomy, but not enough structure.
    Verified Purchase

    I used the tote to carry my computer and other electronics while traveling. The extendable handle only has one position, the highest. It will not stay on the lowest rung. The bag itself is roomy, but without much structure, kind of floppy. My learning mistake.

    Read More
    Grace O. December 1, 2015
  • Very useful for cross-country travel
    Verified Purchase

    I used this bag in the car for hotel stops at night. I carried my laptop, nightclothes, underwear and toiletries and it was the right size and very convenient. I'm happy with my purchase..

    Read More
    Erin B. August 20, 2015
  • great overnight bag
    Verified Purchase

    great for the weekend looks good made very well

    Read More
    Victoria L. July 24, 2015
  • A good little bag... BUT
    Verified Purchase

    XX I bought this rolling travel bag as an "upgrade" to my old non-rolling carry-on tote, because the regular tote can get quite heavy schlepping through the airport. I love the fun paisley pattern, and you know that no one else could ever mistake your bag for theirs! The fabric quality is nice, like a ripstop nylon that seems like it would hold up well to the abuse that luggage can take during travel. I am sure this would fit nicely under an airplane seat, and there are convenient outer pockets so you can easily access your phone, iPod, magazines, snacks, etc. BUT... The telescoping handle is way too short when fully extended, only 25" from the top of the bag. I'm tall, so if I want to pull the bag along behind me, I have to stoop over, which is uncomfortable. Also, there is no strap on the back to piggy back this bag to the top of another bag. With the handle being so short, it makes maneuvering through the airport quite a challenge. I really wanted to like this bag, but overall, the negatives outweigh the positives. And, I was disappointed with Overstock's return policy. The marketing on the website touts the "free return shipping label" so I felt confident in ordering, knowing that if I found the bag was not as expected, the return would be easy. Well, it was easy to get the "free return shipping label" - but return shipping is not free! Overstock will reduce your refund by deducting the return shipping costs. I am on the fence as to whether or not to return the bag - on the one hand, I don't think it will suit my needs, but I also don't want to pay $15 for a bag I don't even own anymore! I wish Overstock was more up front about their return shipping practices. Instead, they are trying to sound like XXXXXX or XXXXXX, other sites where return shipping is ACTUALLY FREE!

    Read More
    kg1975 December 11, 2013
  • Love this bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I have about worn out this bag, so I bought a new one! I love that it isn't heavy and has lots of room for my computer and files. It fits in the overhead bin on small regional jets if you put it handles in first. I like the color/pattern. It is so much better than just plain basic black!

    Read More
    cathyl494 October 12, 2013
  • Loving It!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my daughter for Christmas and she loves it. Everybody stops her and asks where she got it. Superior quality, cute color and rolls easy.

    Read More
    ravensnow August 6, 2013
  • Very nice computer bag
    Verified Purchase

    Really love this rolling laptop bag, although bigger than I originally anticipated

    Read More
    vlkacz May 13, 2013
  • nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is the shortness of the pull out handle. It is a good thing I am short too...other than that the bag performed admirably. Took it on a trip where I only wanted a carry-on and it accommodated all that I needed. Nice fabric and print.

    Read More
    gaga1225 April 27, 2013
  • ugly
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping this was going to solve my problems but I was embarrassed to even be seen with this ugly thing. It might be right for someone else but not for me.

    Read More
    papaelmer March 20, 2013
  • Nice Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love how this luggage looks. Glad I made the decision to purchase this product.

    Read More
    ct39208 September 26, 2012
  • Handle feels cheap, still nice.
    Verified Purchase

    As stated in the title and quality fields, the handle of this bag feels somewhat cheap, so I docked a star. Otherwise, it's as pictured. The size is correct. This should do pretty nicely whenever I fly - I need something that rolls but will still fit underneath the seat, as I have back issues and cannot lift a bag or carry it over my shoulder. It's really not a pretty piece of work, but I still feel it's definitely worth it.

    Read More
    dorkettus September 18, 2012
  • Nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is cute, much smaller than I expected but over all nice. The bag doesn't give much, meaning it doesn't' stretch to fit more stuff in. If you fill the bag it can be difficult to zip closed, but I guess just don't over fill it.

    Read More
    melissamargres September 18, 2012