Today $279.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olympia Blossom 3-piece Expandable Fashion Hardside Spinner Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE my luggage!
    Verified Purchase

    This is so pretty and different! Can't tell you how many compliments I've gotten on it. I travel a lot, and these are lightweight but durable. I did purchase plastic covers for them so they don't get trashed in the airport process, which helps keep them looking new. Excellent buy!!

    Read More
    designkat100 September 13, 2017
  • Love this luggage!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this luggage so that mine wouldn't be confused with anyone else's at the airport...that has certainly been the case and I get lots of compliments each time I travel. The luggage is very lightweight, but it's holding up really well, and I travel quite a bit. The medium size is great for longer trips of a week or more, and the smallest size is a perfect carry-on.

    Read More
    Pamela U. August 10, 2017
  • Mrs. George
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, great quality, loads of compliments! I bought a second set for my daughter!

    Read More
    Stacy G. November 13, 2016
  • Poor qualtiy and poor service from Olympia
    Verified Purchase

    The largest suitcase in this set had a wheel break off as I was rolling it out of the airport on the first time it was used! I have now been trying since April 2016 to get a return authorization and it is now June, with absolutely no response am going to try again but have little confidence. Unfortunate because most things that I have gotten from Overstock have been of high quality.

    Read More
    jfrost July 3, 2016
  • so easy to spot!
    Verified Purchase

    great sizes, excellent rolling, good quality. i've had these for 3 years, used them about 30 times, and they still look new. i love them!

    Read More
    steve c. June 10, 2016
  • Never Misplaced!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have received many comments regarding this set! It will never get missplaced or picked up by someone else.

    Read More
    starlachild March 10, 2016
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this set! The floral print is awesome and the luggage is excellent quality.

    Read More
    Shawn W. January 2, 2016
  • Cute and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Great fro kids and teenagers:)

    Read More
    Montserrat C. October 13, 2015
  • I loved it, they loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this set on a special price and was actually surprised on how much savings I got! The luggages are light enough to not add weight when you're travelling by plane. The insides are very roomy, stitches and zippers are strong and can actually hold up. I recently came back from a vacation in Asia and these luggages did great! Although there were scuff marks (which cleaned well with magic erase sponges), there were no scratches and dents. I love that the colors are so unique that I was able to tell it was my luggage even from afar. The wheels did well too. They were very easy to roll, especially walking through Detroit Metro's Concourse A with the carry on luggage. Hoping though that I find the same great deal for men's luggage set for my boys.

    Read More
    Clarice B. July 16, 2015
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    Really enjoy my Olympia luggage. Has held up well and I enjoy rolling these unique, fun bags through the airport. And, of course, very easy to spot. They fit within each other for easy storage.

    Read More
    Andrea J. M. May 17, 2015
  • Nice but flawed
    Verified Purchase

    The luggage is nice, got lots of complements and they sure were easy to find on the baggage carousel. However, a set of wheels fell off on the very first flight.

    Read More
    OstkUser22652 March 7, 2015
  • Bait and Switch

    They offer the aqua, but when you get on there to purchase it, they inform you that only lavender is available. Total bait and switch, and unapologetically so. Frustrating and annoying.

    Read More
    phillymom19101 January 10, 2013
  • This luggage is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love my luggage, very whimsy and colorful. My luggage glides across the floor without any hesitation.

    Read More
    bubbalicious1965 August 8, 2012
  • Luggage did great
    Verified Purchase

    Trip to Chicago with mid sized piece which was checked in both ways. Arrived at Chicago looking like it had just come out of the box. Arrived in West Palm covered and I mean covered with heavy black marks all over it. Looked like the baggage handlers dragged it to the plane . BUT the hard sided case did not crack, the wheels worked perfectly after, and the handles which I were a little concerned about as the seemed flimsy were still in perfect order. I used the Mr.Clean white pads and with a little elbow grease all the scuff marks came off and the luggage looks great again. In spite of O'Hare's baggage handlers best attempts at sending me home with a duck taped suitcase it survived really well. This is my first set of hard sided suitcases and all my concerns were unfounded. Even though my family teased me about the bright appearance of the luggage, and my teenager wouldn't walk next to me in the airport I had no problem spotting my luggage a midst the sea of blue and black! Very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    gribclan August 7, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It is better in person than on the picture. Light weight and nice looking. I cannot wait to put in use.

    Read More
    mk1361 August 1, 2012
  • Won't miss this at baggage check!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to roll; holds more than you can imagine. Using the largest for a recent 2 weeks trip, there was plenty enough room. But easy to exceed your airline weight restriction, so be careful with that. Awkward when using the side handle (like for carrying up stairs). Rolls easily over most surfaces. Tend to those minor scuffs immediately and they are easier to remove.

    Read More
    maryanthelibrarian May 10, 2012
  • Very pretty luggage
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Olympia Blossom luggage set in aqua. It arrived quickly and looks exactly as it's shown in the pictures. I've gotten quite a few compliments already. So far I've only used the carry-on size but it's held up well for a couple weekend trips. I had expected the plastic to be a little thicker, but it's perfectly durable for regular use, and I know I'll never have to play the 'is that my bag?' game at the airport again.

    Read More
    kateinva April 24, 2012
  • exceeded expectations - bright & sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for something unique? This set does it.... I wanted distinctive, lightweight spinner luggage and this set more than filled the bill. I'm not a huge fan of clamshell design, but that's what this is and it works fine, though you need more room to open your luggage. The colors are VIBRANT and I got lots of positive comments about how stylish the suitcases are. When I commented that I got these to make sure my husband would never borrow my luggage, I got a lot of laughs ;-)....better yet, it's true too! I've used the carry-on and 29" for two airline trips so far, and only minor scuffing was apparent on the 29". The expanding properties on the suitcase are very handy, especially in the carry-on as I was able to stow my winter coat and use plane-side checkin on the bag. Without expansion, it fit easily into the overhead bin of a larger regional jet, not sure if it would fit on one of the puddle jumpers though. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    lostinthepoconos April 1, 2012
  • Vibrant colors of luggage true to screen view
    Verified Purchase

    Loved vibrant colors of luggage, arrived on time perfect condition. Bought for 15 year old grandaughter , going on trip to Chicago -she loved it.

    Read More
    freespirit57 January 18, 2012
  • LOVE this luggage!

    I have taken this luggage on a few trips and am very pleased. I love the colors and received many compliments from most people who saw it--including the lady at the ticket counter at the airport--and you know she sees alot of luggage! There were a few black marks after the first airline trip but they easily wiped off with a mild cleanser and a little scrubbing. I love this set and hope to enjoy it on many more trips!

    Read More
    priscillaanne September 28, 2011