Read All Reviews for Olympia Blossom 29-inch Expandable Fashion Hardside Spinner Upright Suitcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Olympia luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bright luggage. No trouble finding your luggage at claim site. Great buy!!! Have gone on several trips and they have held up well with the gorillas at the airport. Would buy this brand again.

    Read More
    hobbymom January 8, 2017
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    This has to be my favorite suitcase not only for it's easy to spot print but the durability during international and domestic travel. ✈ I would buy again and recommend. Has held up beautifully over 3 years.

    Read More
    Jennifer O. October 1, 2016
  • Well it made it almost 3 years
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light weight bag. The design did get banged up over time at airports etc but so easy to locate!. I had no problem with the wheels Unfortunately the pull handle broke off as I was pulling it through an airport a few weeks ago. I may buy another as I love the design and there are now more colors available Also, the inside zippers for the separate compartment broke during year 1. The handle was the last thing I thought would break. All good things comes to an end I guess

    Read More
    davissumme24 September 30, 2016
  • Stand out
    Verified Purchase

    I've used this suitcase several times and I love how easy it is to find it on the luggage carousel, and it is very pretty.

    Read More
    Rachel H. August 18, 2016
  • Spinner Upright Suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    This suitcase is super cute and well-made!

    Read More
    sanjosesummer May 27, 2016
  • Hard side suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to recognize on the turntable at the airport

    Read More
    buyer12011 February 23, 2016
  • Never hard to find on the carousel at the airport
    Verified Purchase

    I have taken these on many trips. Always get a compliment from someone at the airport. The outside zippers are still working. One of the inside pocket zippers has come apart though.

    Read More
    Jody S. November 20, 2015
  • Easy to find at baggage claim in the airport
    Verified Purchase

    I was tired of not finding my suitcase easily at the baggage claim. Olympia is middle of the road luggage and has held up pretty well with all the traveling we do. We had one problem and called Olympia and they made it right with no hassle.

    Read More
    kenosue November 19, 2015
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    we get the best comments on this set - everyone says they should have thought of it when we get our luggage and they are still looking for their black bag!

    Read More
    cleo August 29, 2015
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this about 5 years ago and it is still great. Took it to Israel on a tour and our whole group could tell where we belonged because there would be my suitcase sitting outside the bus. Holds a bunch, rolls great. Easy to manage.

    Read More
    Nancy August 20, 2015
  • beautiful suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    The suitcase did not survive a redcap at the airport when he knocked the wheel lifting it off the carousel. It appears to be an unfixable issue.

    Read More
    vanessa n. May 28, 2015
  • Stands out in a crowd
    Verified Purchase

    One of the wheels fell off after being used only one time. Overstock gave me the number for Olympia to have the problem resolved. Olympia was very helpful sending me replacement wheels within a few days.

    Read More
    anakeena April 28, 2015
  • Great suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    Great suitcase, holds a large amount. Very durable. Easy to spot at the airport. I am planning to purchase another one.

    Read More
    roselady1 April 23, 2015
  • Fantastic Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    This is durable for what the airlines put luggage thru. Love the colors. I can find my bag super quick. Made very well.

    Read More
    precious1031 April 21, 2015
  • Sturdy, smooth roll, but must of all easy to find!
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I bought it! Suitcase itself is light but sturdy!

    Read More
    prrothd1 December 26, 2014
  • Poppin' Good Product!
    Verified Purchase

    I can finally see my luggage on the luggage return! Rolls well and I can carry everything I need in this! I get more compliments too! So far this travels well!

    Read More
    Pushkin2 December 9, 2014
  • Great suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    This suitcase was very durable. It traveled to Europe and Africa and made it through baggage handlers still looking good. It is very roomy and is easy to find on the baggage carousel. Good product.

    Read More
    denises November 6, 2014
  • olympia luggage
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this luggage! It was so easy to spot and just the perfect size. It held up to the abuse of airlines very well. Would highly recommend this luggage

    Read More
    marianne5 April 22, 2014
  • One of a Kind
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good, it's gone on one trip and survived. Love the pattern which makes it easy to locate.

    Read More
    doiloowan1 December 22, 2013
  • smooth
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the other reviews the luggage is quite easy to pick out in the baggage area, easy to roll on the ground, a little awkward to carry by the side handle, holds a lot of things, definitely would recommend it to others

    Read More
    triathlon1 December 3, 2013
Sponsored Links