| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $117.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olympia Blossom 25-inch Expandable Fashion Hardside Spinner Upright Suitcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Can't miss these on the airport carousel
    Verified Purchase

    These are very well made suitcases. We have traveled all over the world with ours. The only stuff marks on them is from the ruff handling by the airlines. Very roomy and light. We always get compliments on ours. No black suitcases for me. No one can take mine off the carousel by mistake

    Read More
    kenosue November 18, 2016
  • No mistakes
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. No one is going to mistake it for theirs. Heavy water is covered by bright pattern.

    Read More
    georgiapeach24 March 5, 2016
  • Good, but not scratch resistant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this hard-case specifically for 2 weeks of traveling. The value for this size was terrific. The design makes it super-easy to find at luggage carousel. I cant give 5 stars because the case had scratches and dings after 2 weeks of use. I have a smaller hard-case that I have used for 3 yrs now, which has no scratches or dings.

    Read More
    gioellanc October 6, 2015
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    It's so cute and durable. I love it.

    Read More
    michelle l. September 3, 2015
  • Favorite suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    Get tons of compliments!! Love ir

    Read More
    Dana C. July 9, 2015
  • Easy to find
    Verified Purchase

    I like this because it's easy to find on the carousel. I have only used it once, and the wheels are already jamming up, which is concerning. It was easier to just pull it like traditional luggage rather than use all four spinners. It expands, which is great, and the departments are roomy - but those wheels. Brings it from a 5 to a 4.

    Read More
    jmgboston April 27, 2015
  • Great Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Have this in the 29" as well as the 25". Love them both

    Read More
    precious1031 April 21, 2015
  • LOVELY SUITCASE
    Verified Purchase

    Searched the internet for several days before deciding on this suitcase for the next trip. Love the unusual design and the fact that I can purchase a "Protection Plan." Now I have no worries if there is a breakage.

    Read More
    R8Z MOM January 17, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This suitcase is easy to spot on the luggage arrival belt. It holds quite a bit and the four way wheels are handy to push. With the pop-up you can fit ridiculous amounts of stuff inside. I just wish there was a tote bag to match.

    Read More
    lrec August 27, 2014
  • Excellent investment in this 25-inch suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    I travel a lot for my job. I have purchased the 22-inch carry on suitcase, used it for 1 1/2 year when the handle broke. Olympia replaced it with a new suitcase. This excellent support prompted me to buy the 25-inch suitcase or my long trips to Europe and Asia. I have used the 25-inch suitcase to visit several countries in Asia in November 2013 and it came back with only a few scratches which are not noticeable among the purple and orange flowers. I have received many compliments on this suitcase at various airports. The best advantage is being able to spot it right away when it comes out of the conveyor belt. I love my 2 suitcases.

    Read More
    huephan January 2, 2014
  • Bold colored bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag since I do a lot of travelling and was tired of trying to find my black bag...for sure there is only one coming out on the luggage carousel thatclooks like mine. So far so good I wish there was more padding inside...but it serves its purpose

    Read More
    clevgal November 30, 2013
  • Bright and Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a friend, and she loved it. You can spot this luggage easily and it holds lots of clothing and accessories. It is easy to move around and is the perfect size for a week or more of travel.

    Read More
    gardenflower88 October 24, 2013
  • Love this suitcase!!
    Verified Purchase

    This suitcase is ADORABLE!!! So much so that my 13-yr old daughter has assumed ownership of it! In fact, we giggled when we saw it on the last episode of iCarly!! It VERY LIGHT WEIGHT, almost to the point that you wonder about the durability after extended use, but so far it has heald up beautifully! It's amazing how much fits into this case- much more than I can fit into my tradiitonal XXXXXXXXXX Black 29-inch luggage. Its basically two empty shells on each side secured by zippered material flaps. So you throw your stuff in (I like shoes and toiletries on one side and clothes on the other), zip it up, flip it upright, & off you go! So far we have used it on several vacations and one cruise, and there are still very limited scratches (they might actually rub out since they look more like scuffs from being thrown around by the Porters). Definitely easy to spot at the Baggage Claim and you will always get compliments from other travelers! The wheels spin freely 360 degrees and the retracting handle seems sturdy (not super duper sturdy) but fine. I probably wouldn't take this for any travel abroad, but perfect for crusies and frequent hotel stays. I am considering the larger 28 inch case now, maybe in the brighter turquoise color :) Buy and you will be pleased!!

    Read More
    flower0813 September 25, 2013
  • granddaughter's suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size suitcase and design for granddaughter.

    Read More
    neb38 August 9, 2013
  • Terrible suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    After the 1st weekend trip, the wheel fell off & I managed to find someone to fix it. After the 2nd trip, it was full of scratches from the baggage check-in. After the 3rd trip, it came thru baggage claim w/ a big crack & hole in it. Have to throw it away. Would not recommend this bag at all.

    Read More
    ingrid09 May 16, 2013
  • Flimsy retractable handle
    Verified Purchase

    I have a 21" which I love. But I do not check it in. The 25 inch spinner I ordered came with an already damaged retractable handle. I had to return it because it will not handle being checked in.

    Read More
    evm27 March 21, 2013
  • Easy find at baggage claim!

    I love my new luggage - easy to maneuver once you get the hang of moving a case with four wheels. Lighter than previously owned bags. Two items to note: 1. The largest bag holds TONS - and it is easy to exceed your air carrier baggage allowance weight and not fully fill this size. I came in at 49 lbs and did not open the extendable zipper. Just be aware. 2. The first time used the smallest bag, one of the wheels came off - and wheels are not warrantied according to Luggage Americas web page. The suitcase still moves, a little awkwardly, as 3 wheel bases have the dual wheels and one wheel is a single. I am awaiting word from Luggage America on the availability of replacement parts (and I would attempt to switch out the bad wheel myself). You must email them (see their warranty information on the web) and then await their response. Keeping fingers crossed that I can get this one wheel repaired quickly because I really like the smallest of the 3 sizes.

    Read More
    maryanthelibrarian March 12, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I get lots of comments on this...women love it and men want to know where I got it to buy for their significant other. I love it and it has been holding up well on lots of international trips.

    Read More
    ihopper January 3, 2013
  • Beautiful Suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this piece, it rolls very smoothly, and holds tons of clothes etc. I took a trip to California for a week and it held all my clothes and essentials ( and I always over pack). It went through baggage check and not a scratch was visible and you know how tough those guys handle your luggage. In a word love it

    Read More
    platinumstm January 1, 2013
  • OMG
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this luggage due to it's colorfulness and the fact that I had never had spinner luggage before! This was everything I had hoped it would be...and more! I got so many compliments on it and it was so easy to spot on the luggage belt! I was amazed at how much both pieces held, yet they were extremely easy to handle!! I will be ordering the 29" one as soon as I am done with this review. I love this luggage so much and my friends have taken a keen interest in it as well. Love, Love, Love it!

    Read More
    bornred67 November 18, 2012
Sponsored Links