Read All Reviews for Olympia Blossom 21-inch Expandable Fashion Hardside Spinner Upright

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    cute and easy to deal with well made

    Read More
    julieraynard April 21, 2017
  • Sharon
    Verified Purchase

    Great suitcase! Has been taken on many flights, light weight and wheels effortlessly.

    Read More
    sharon h. April 8, 2016
  • Easy to find at baggage claim
    Verified Purchase

    Middle of the road luggage and middle of the road price. We are always getting remarks on this luggage. Has held up pretty well and we travel a lot.

    Read More
    kenosue November 19, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased years ago and still love this suitcase. I do a lot of traveling and love the weight,and the ease of use. You can manage 2 cases with no trouble. Very easy to "spot" your bag among sea of black bags.Advise anyone to buy poly-carb suitcases

    Read More
    oukidd August 6, 2015
  • W
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, light weight, I already bought 5 of them!

    Read More
    cmyt July 17, 2015
  • You'll know it's yours!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter and she loves it!! It seems to be well-made and it is easy to wheel around. The floral design is a standout!

    Read More
    kates17 July 15, 2015
  • Dr. Emelda W*******
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece but hard to manipulate to put on a luggage stand. Also, it does not allow for last minute access to the luggage.

    Read More
    Emelda W. July 3, 2015
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute, functional suitcase. The wheels spin well and the interior is the standard size.

    Read More
    Christine L. June 5, 2015
  • So glad I bought this!
    Verified Purchase

    Compliments wherever I go!

    Read More
    nykittyny May 8, 2015
  • We love these!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable and easy to spot. Your daughters get compliments in the airport quite often.

    Read More
    lfj1960 April 24, 2015
  • So much fun in the airport.
    Verified Purchase

    strong and easy to push on wheels. love it.

    Read More
    poppy65 April 21, 2015
  • Jazzy suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter and she gets so many compliments on the color and design. Fits overhead, rollaway wheels are great!

    Read More
    Claudia C. April 11, 2015
  • CUTE
    Verified Purchase

    The design is lots of fun and it has worn quite well.

    Read More
    windermere3 March 19, 2015
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this case for my 23 yr old daughter. She absolutely loves it. Great for a carry on and weekend bag and she likes that it is so different than everyone else's bag.

    Read More
    Carol G. January 30, 2015
  • Great bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I work in the airline industry so I travel a lot. At least one trip per month. I am obsessed with luggage. I own seven carry-ons, five larger bags, and multiple other type bags. This is my favorite carry-on. It has been on 16 trips with me so far with no problem other than one tiny loose screw on the handle which I just tightened with a screw driver. It's so easy to maneuver. The hard side is like a force field. The molded shape makes it so that the clothes inside don't get wrinkled. There are lots of compartments to separate your stuff. When I check the bag in it's easy to spot on the carousel within seconds. I highly recommend this bag.

    Read More
    songbird81278 September 23, 2014
  • Great Traveler
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors and functionality. Nice and lightweight for a hardside bag...perfect size for road, air, or water trips!

    Read More
    pghrunner May 15, 2014
  • handle fell off mid way my trip
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this luggage and it made my destination to N Africa in good shape, but at airport on my return the top of the handle just fell off. I was so disappointed and it was a nuisance getting it home with duck tape; so I am returning ASAP I would buy another one in a heart beat if the handle issue is fixed; no one should sell something with such a defect as this.

    Read More
    damon12 May 5, 2014
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about these suitcases. Bought both the 21 and 25 inch had am very happy with them.

    Read More
    pagouveia April 29, 2014
  • Perfect weekend size
    Verified Purchase

    Great carry on bag that can spotted easily. Plenty of room and very easy to wheel. Great bag for a weekend trip with plenty of room.

    Read More
    gardenflower88 March 12, 2014
  • Olympia Spinner (carry on size)

    If you're thinking about buying a carry on spinner, this is the one!! I received this carry-on size spinner as a Christmas gift last year. Since then it has been to Florida, California, Spain, France, and Italy! Through all of these trips this little piece of luggage has held up beautifully! While there are scratches from the luggage belts (a small price to pay for extensive travel), the scratches barely show at all due to the pattern. There is an extender zipper, but I thankfully have not yet had to use that for my packing/travel. On the inside of the suitcase there are two main sections, one on the top with a zipper mesh enclosure, and one on the bottom with the elastic bands to hold in items. In addition there is also a small zippered pouch on the seam of the suitcase which I used for receipts and post cards and other flat items of that nature. I am so impressed with the quality of this Olympia suitcase! Across pavement, asphalt, and cobblestones all over the world, no wheels have even come close to popping off. I plan to order another larger size for my checked baggage soon because this piece has impressed me so much! Thank you Olympia for a quality product, and thank you Overstock for a great price!

    Read More
    mebryant August 19, 2013
Sponsored Links