Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $56.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olympia 30-inch Drop-bottom Rolling Upright Duffel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very good duffel
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good duffel bag as long as you don't overpack. This duffel bag can hold a lot. Overpacking can cause the stitching to break. I used it while on vacation (international travel).

    Read More
    Kenneth W. December 29, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very large bag, with plenty of room for everything! Very pleased.

    Read More
    Deanna H. June 29, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Great easy to pack drop down great to store shoes.

    Read More
    Salvatore B. May 23, 2016
  • Worst duffel bag ever
    Verified Purchase

    One of the wheel areas collapsed within an hour of starting a two week vacation. As a result, I literally had to drag a 50 pound duffel around - since only one wheel worked. I would recommend avoiding this product. I bought it because it was cheap and had the drop bottom - if it hadn't broken, would have been fine. But spend a little more money and get a bag that won't collapse on you, and you'll be much happier. Note: drop bottom area is not rigid in any regard, and is therefore is structurally weak.

    Read More
    Mark P. May 20, 2016
  • Perfect bag for travel
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one of these rolling duffels I have bought. It is amazing in how much it can contain (think 7 night cruises). I love the separate bottom for shoes, etc, and the inside can handle a long trip with room to spare.

    Read More
    Linda S. April 9, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used it yet but the quality and space is exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Beth Anne A. November 19, 2015
  • Grammie
    Verified Purchase

    Useful Christmas gift! Nice

    Read More
    tigerfanlsu November 5, 2015
  • Olympia 30 in Drop bottom Rolling Duffel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Took on mission trip to Haiti and held all my things. Rugged and with stood the baggage handlers.

    Read More
    africau October 13, 2015
  • Good but really large- 31"
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a roller bag to carry on. This isn't it, but it does pack a lot of stuff and it's easy to manage.

    Read More
    rreese10 October 11, 2015
  • This bag...
    Verified Purchase

    It's cheap, light and the best thing you can have for a long trip!!

    Read More
    María S. October 4, 2015
  • paula g.
    Verified Purchase

    I have taken this bag from one side of the world to the next. It has ample room and is very sturdy. The wheels and the stitching have held up remarkable well, considering the beaten it takes from the airlines.

    Read More
    paula g. June 21, 2015
  • Use for family trip to Europe 5 bags purchased
    Verified Purchase

    These bags are great for packing a lot, great rollers however the handle on all 5 bags keeps coming loses the screws needed to be glue in to keep from backing out

    Read More
    doogiedawg April 23, 2015
  • Compartments yay!
    Verified Purchase

    This duffel is pretty big & has plenty of room to pack for a 2 week vaca and a separate compartment on the bottom for my shoes. It so much easier than a giant piece of luggage. ..i love this thing!

    Read More
    Ivy D. April 22, 2015
  • Roomy and convenient!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag for my dad, as he only had a huge suitcase and it just wasn't practical for his light packing and short trips. The bag has a ton of space, without being overly bulky. It looks good and he loves the wheels and handle, for easy transport!

    Read More
    Gillian K. March 17, 2015
  • Bronc rider bag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my boyfriend who rodeos and travels on planes a lot. He needed something durable and big that could fit all his gear. It's a sturdy bag and we weren't disappointed.

    Read More
    blessedcowgirl January 20, 2015
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Used 1st time we used this item got a puncture in the side and is unstable in wheeling it. I would return it if I still had the box.

    Read More
    phil November 16, 2014
  • Could not take the baggage handlers
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the bag, but on my four flight the baggage handlers bent the rails so the handle would not extend. It needs more protection for those rails. I am looking at a hard bottom duffle bag.

    Read More
    Bill October 16, 2014
  • Great for traveling
    Verified Purchase

    Love the drop bottom to separate fins and snorkels from the rest of my stuff.

    Read More
    cathypelle April 15, 2014
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Much better quality than expected for a product of this price.

    Read More
    jindy60 March 7, 2014
  • nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    very nice bag at a nice price. has a nice shape that lends itself to some creative packing. lots of take homes.

    Read More
    ohsoswedie February 26, 2014
Sponsored Links