Starting at: $32.49

Save $57.51 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olympia 26-inch 8-pocket Rolling Upright Duffel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great bag for kids
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my kids when we travel since they do not require a full set of luggage. I do like them, but when on one of them it will tend to flip over when being pulled and the handle does tend to stick. A little WD-40 and all was well again with the handle. As far as the bag flipping over, we just move a little slower and try to really keep the load balanced. Despite this, I do recommend them. They are durable and very strong and stack well when packed in the trunk of the car. They do not take up much room.

    Read More
    elizabeth70 February 21, 2014
  • New Bag for Cruise
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new bag for a cruise and camping trip that I am going on in July. The inside of the bag seems big and will hold all of the items that I need.

    Read More
    cowiefan May 3, 2013
  • Our two girls loved their own duffel bag!
    Verified Purchase

    We travel a lot and the girls are excited to have their own bags that are easy to pull.

    Read More
    karenl45 December 29, 2012
  • Olympia 26-inch 8-pocket Rolling Upright Duffel Ba
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied. Was looking for luggage for our kids and this is perfect.

    Read More
    bjmasarik October 31, 2012
  • OLIMPIA ROLLING UPRIGHT DUFFEL BAG
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter used it to go to camping and ,everything fits very well she is very happy .

    Read More
    karime October 4, 2012
  • Perfect for travel!
    Verified Purchase

    These will be certainly used when traveling soon in 2012, I think these are going to be better than the extra stuff usually taken with us. A lot less stuff!!

    Read More
    kybiak December 29, 2011
  • Using it for a gear bag
    Verified Purchase

    I work for an ambulance service and was in need of a new bag to hold my gear ( as in turnout gear, gloves, snowpants this time of year etc.) that I need for work. A co worker bought this bag and showed it to me and I really liked it and the price. I bought it due to it having wheels and her recommendation. I have room for the essentials plus I can get alot more in there if need be. So far I have no complaints, only praises.

    Read More
    betheridge December 4, 2011
  • Lots of room
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very large 26 inch duffle--mainly because of the squared shape of the main compartment. Many duffles don't hold as much because the body is contoured. The color (dark lavender) is a pretty shade of purple. It will be very easy to find on the luggage carrousel. My only complaint is I would have preferred fewer larger pockets with more depth rather than more pockets that don't hold much. I like to stick shoes or dirty clothing in the outside pockets, but these pockets wouldn't accomodate items that large.

    Read More
    moddy November 21, 2011
  • It is perfect for me.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an inexpensive rolling duffle that would last through a lot of handling by baggage handlers. And I believe this fits the bill.

    Read More
    betcharay November 15, 2011
  • Big, heavy bag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag for a carry-on bag. It seemed way too big for a carry-on. It was also quite heavy. I returned it. Kind of spendy on the return shipping, but it was easy.

    Read More
    groverlg November 15, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Take it everywhere! Love that it's light weight and easy to carry when can't roll it.

    Read More
    pamorzan October 11, 2011
  • ROLLING DUFFEL
    Verified Purchase

    OVER ALL THE BAG IS GREAT EXCEPT THE BLACK MARK ON THE SIDE OF THE BAG.

    Read More
    jamieyam26 August 30, 2011
  • Good bag
    Verified Purchase

    A very good bag that is well priced and functional.

    Read More
    kkj2 July 22, 2011
  • Third one we have bought
    Verified Purchase

    We have now purchased three of these duffels and have been pleased with all three...they hold a prodigious amount of clothes and have been sent off to college with two of our girls...

    Read More
    thomas513 July 21, 2011
  • meets the need
    Verified Purchase

    the pink is the bright pink that my daughter loves.

    Read More
    qualityminded July 7, 2011
  • Perfect Duffels!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of the navy duffels, one 26" and one 33". The smaller one is for my teenage daughter and the bigger one is for me. She is using it now at camp - and it was perfect when we were packing for her trip. I am so very pleased with these duffels that if we needed additional luggage, I'd buy more of these in different sizes. We are going on vacation in a couple of weeks and these are pefect size, shape, quality, color. The navy is a true navy, and it is a beautiful color. I'm really happy I picked this color, as I really couldn't decide. I would highly recommend these. I wanted to buy the smallest size one too, as the reviews were great. It sounds like it fits perfect in the overhead in the plane. But they were out of stock. As soon as I see it back in stock (hopefully), I'm going to snag one!

    Read More
    jeninsd June 23, 2011
  • stuff this!

    This was bigger than I expected. I can pack for a week, easy. Plus, it folds flat to fit under the bed for storage. I got this for my daughter to use for overnights -- she always has to take her own pillow and sleeping bag, and they fit with all her clothes with room to spare. I know it will be perfect when she packs for summer camp.

    Read More
    semere June 18, 2011
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is huge and fits so much stuff in it! It's not too big to wheel around, but just right for a weeks worth of clothes. I'm glad I didn't get the larger size as it would've been too big. I don't think I'd check this back at the airport, I'm not sure it's sturdy, heavy enough. The fabric is nice, color (pink) is awesome. For traveling by car it's great, lots of pockets - huge main compartment. No lining though. Overall, happy with it.

    Read More
    cabbin June 14, 2011
  • Very roomy and easy to handle.
    Verified Purchase

    The red color is beautiful and easy to spot. A bit wobbly when fully packed. I would get the 22inch next time since it does pack a lot of stuff in all those pockets.

    Read More
    werma April 27, 2011
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this luggage before and the reason I bought more. they hold up well and have alot of flexability.

    Read More
    rwpatti56 March 20, 2011
Sponsored Links