Starting at: $31.03

Save $58.97 (66%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olympia 26-inch 8-pocket Rolling Upright Duffel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • awsome bags
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these bags for my college age grandsons. They were still using small backpacks for luggage. They were thrilled. The bags were larger and more substantial than I expected for the price. I lucked out choosing the colors, by matching their camping bags.

    Read More
    OstkUser893109 January 13, 2017
  • Santa's gift on target
    Verified Purchase

    I have children sleep over at my house on occasion. The always came with a backpack stuffed with all three of there pj."s underwear, brushes, socks, toothbrushes, toothpaste and the list goes on. I could never get all the kids things back in the one backpack for the life of me. Now they have these wheeled duffel bags in there FAVORITE colors Pink and Purple. Santa did good !!!

    Read More
    Cindy C. January 1, 2017
  • Duffel bag
    Verified Purchase

    Quality workmanship and easy to use

    Read More
    stice1 December 28, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Will be great for the boys to travel with.

    Read More
    GrammyLoves3 December 22, 2016
  • Great product

    These are well made duffle bags on wheels. Would recommend.

    Read More
    jimmy G. December 17, 2016
  • Pockets galore.
    Verified Purchase

    Great size, a pocket for anything. Seems durable. Give it a couple of days outside to air out, has a bit of an order out of the bag, but that goes away.

    Read More
    lpete8 December 16, 2016
  • Overnight baggage
    Verified Purchase

    A little heavy, but great for a night or two. Great that it is on wheels

    Read More
    Lori B. December 13, 2016
  • Great bags
    Verified Purchase

    These are big durable bags!! Def recommend!

    Read More
    bmw441 December 13, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag very sturdy and quite large

    Read More
    OstkUser554332 December 13, 2016
  • Strong enough
    Verified Purchase

    We got two of these for emergency car kits. They've been bouncing around in our cars for 2 years now, been used a few times, all good.

    Read More
    rareay November 29, 2016
  • Gave as presents
    Verified Purchase

    These are very good. Good for multiple day trips. Solid.

    Read More
    lizelfring1 October 24, 2016
  • Teacher for the Deaf
    Verified Purchase

    I used this bag to send 3 teenagers off to school. We packed and unpacked taking this bag around the state and to Washington,DC. Loved having the many pockets.

    Read More
    Pattie G. October 23, 2016
  • Great bag!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is strong and durable. Great for vacation.

    Read More
    Deb October 6, 2016
  • Rolling Upright duffel bag
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoy being able to use this duffel bag easily. Rolls very swiftly!

    Read More
    Theresa G. September 29, 2016
  • Good size for teens
    Verified Purchase

    My boys have enjoyed having these rolling duffel bags although they've only used them twice. So far, they are holding up really well and it's nice for them to have their own bag so I can have my suitcase space back!

    Read More
    Lisa M. September 25, 2016
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT DUFFEL BAG!! MANY POCKETS & GREAT FOR TRAVEL

    Read More
    PAULA H. September 9, 2016
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This is great for my 11 yr old, I got her the purple one and she was in love with all the pockets. Im going to order one for my 15 yr old as well. It's easy for her to pull and it looks like it will hold up to airport luggage claim, it didn't appear beat up or dirty when I picked up at baggage claim. It also looks easy to clean, overall a good bag for anybody.

    Read More
    cocoa August 24, 2016
  • luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Wow this is huge I was taking two suitcases everytime I traveled. this is so big I only need it.

    Read More
    Crystal B. July 21, 2016
  • Bags for kids
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these bags for a charity project to provide duffels for foster children. This will provide real bags rather than the trash bags which were frequently used in transfers between homes. They are well made and useful for the project.

    Read More
    Sharon S. June 17, 2016
  • My Carryon/Overnighter
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag. Perfect size.

    Read More
    Nedra J. June 7, 2016
Sponsored Links