Sale Starts at: $30.17

Save $3.35 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olympia 26-inch 8-pocket Rolling Upright Duffel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    It was what I wanted but in purple got blue instead. I hate returning things. she like it so were good.

    Read More
    Jacky M. April 15, 2017
  • Great duffle
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for my girls' overnight trips. I would recommend

    Read More
    Melissa P. April 12, 2017
  • 1 of 2
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of the duffle bags, 1 has been used multiple times now and very sturdy, the 2nd one was used once and on the repack to head home the bottom seam split about 5"s across, was disappointed to see that had happened....

    Read More
    JacquelynKL H. March 20, 2017
  • Olympia 26 duffel bag
    Verified Purchase

    My son loved it! He is going to Florida with his wife on business for only 4 days and needed something light weight, Awesome, just the right size.

    Read More
    Me March 4, 2017
  • Gr8 value
    Verified Purchase

    Can't wait to use it. Very well made.

    Read More
    Lois F. February 16, 2017
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Our 4 grandchildren loved these, and easy to tell who they belong to, since they came in each of their favorite colors. And! they have held up for their traveling!

    Read More
    Peter M Rios J. February 7, 2017
  • awsome bags
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these bags for my college age grandsons. They were still using small backpacks for luggage. They were thrilled. The bags were larger and more substantial than I expected for the price. I lucked out choosing the colors, by matching their camping bags.

    Read More
    OstkUser893109 January 13, 2017
  • Santa's gift on target
    Verified Purchase

    I have children sleep over at my house on occasion. The always came with a backpack stuffed with all three of there pj."s underwear, brushes, socks, toothbrushes, toothpaste and the list goes on. I could never get all the kids things back in the one backpack for the life of me. Now they have these wheeled duffel bags in there FAVORITE colors Pink and Purple. Santa did good !!!

    Read More
    Cindy C. January 1, 2017
  • Duffel bag
    Verified Purchase

    Quality workmanship and easy to use

    Read More
    stice1 December 28, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Will be great for the boys to travel with.

    Read More
    GrammyLoves3 December 22, 2016
  • Great product

    These are well made duffle bags on wheels. Would recommend.

    Read More
    jimmy G. December 17, 2016
  • Pockets galore.
    Verified Purchase

    Great size, a pocket for anything. Seems durable. Give it a couple of days outside to air out, has a bit of an order out of the bag, but that goes away.

    Read More
    lpete8 December 16, 2016
  • Overnight baggage
    Verified Purchase

    A little heavy, but great for a night or two. Great that it is on wheels

    Read More
    Lori B. December 13, 2016
  • Great bags
    Verified Purchase

    These are big durable bags!! Def recommend!

    Read More
    bmw441 December 13, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag very sturdy and quite large

    Read More
    OstkUser554332 December 13, 2016
  • Strong enough
    Verified Purchase

    We got two of these for emergency car kits. They've been bouncing around in our cars for 2 years now, been used a few times, all good.

    Read More
    rareay November 29, 2016
  • Gave as presents
    Verified Purchase

    These are very good. Good for multiple day trips. Solid.

    Read More
    lizelfring1 October 24, 2016
  • Teacher for the Deaf
    Verified Purchase

    I used this bag to send 3 teenagers off to school. We packed and unpacked taking this bag around the state and to Washington,DC. Loved having the many pockets.

    Read More
    Pattie G. October 23, 2016
  • Great bag!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is strong and durable. Great for vacation.

    Read More
    Deb October 6, 2016
  • Rolling Upright duffel bag
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoy being able to use this duffel bag easily. Rolls very swiftly!

    Read More
    Theresa G. September 29, 2016
Sponsored Links