Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olympia 20-inch Giraffe-print Top-loading Rolling Shopper Tote

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute bag that has held up well
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bag for around 4 years. I use it a couple of times a week to bring files, laptop, etc between home and work. The colors have not faded. The handle and wheels are still in good working order. The only negative is it is quite loud to pull. It's hard to talk on the phone and pull the bag and hear anything. It gets the job done though and is a steal for the price!

    Read More
    shelbylew December 8, 2016
  • I like this alot!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pleased with this bag, it's actually really bit and rolls easily but can be carried. I like that it will fit underneath the seat if you fly and doesn't have to be stowed away. The fabric feels sturdy and I'm pleased with this bag.

    Read More
    Kelly W. June 22, 2015
  • helen s******
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking & easy to pull but quite heavy and hard to unpack clothing. . Seldom use it now.

    Read More
    helen83 March 24, 2015
  • Great rolling tote
    Verified Purchase

    Love the giraffe print, easily rolls.

    Read More
    Gail M. February 13, 2015
  • LOVE MY BAG
    Verified Purchase

    I carry around a heavy messenger bag with a computer and files, etc. This bag is the solution to carrying my heavy bag. It is very roomy and attractive. I receive lots of compliments. I have the giraffe bag. My co-worker loved my bag and bought the zebra bag. It is very nice too.

    Read More
    victoriajo23 February 4, 2014
  • Love this bag! Doesn't fall over!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag! I use a rolling tote to carry my clothes, hair dryer, make up, etc. to go to the gym on my lunch hour. My old rolling tote would always fall forward after I packed it, so I could never leave it free standing, but instead always had to prop it facing a wall. This one will not fall forward regardless of how I pack it! Love the print and the material is very easy to wipe down and keep clean. My old tote had a white mesh pocket on the front that tore not long after I got the bag and became dingy looking very quickly. I love that this bag has a front outside pocket that is material rather than the mesh and the mesh that is on the side pocket is dark and seems to be made of a stronger material than my old tote. Can't say enough good things about this one!!

    Read More
    gymbagger June 7, 2013
  • love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my job. I have to walk from one building to another twice a day to get to/from my car. Takes about 10 minutes. Carrying a tote bag with your lunch/breakfast, some other things can get heavy at times. So I wanted a rolling tote. This is fantastic. very roomy and light as a feather. should have gotten one of these a long time ago. i wanted one that didn't look like 'luggage' and this just looks like a big tote bag with wheels... very stylish too. i like the giraffe print. very neutral & i can use this in any season. can't say enough good things about it. and i had some extra overstock dollars to use so i only paid about $21 for this... what a steal. i think it's well made for what i will use it for.

    Read More
    pixiebooboo May 31, 2013
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this bag when my pregnancy really started getting to my back. I am happy with this bag - it's very cute, rolls well, zips up smartly. I go between several sites at work and this is great for carting everything from one place to the next. My only minor complaints is that the handle doesn't lock and that the color of the bag seems to have faded in one spot (due to rain?), but it still looks fine. I also wish it had some smaller pockets (for pens and such) either on the outside or just on the inside of the bag - the outside pocket and the inside of the bag are cavernous and although I really like the mesh pocket on the side for quick-grab things, my pens poke holes in the mesh and I don't want to ruin it.

    Read More
    ziziballerina May 29, 2013
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    The wheels hardly roll. The handle does not stay in a locked upright position, so if you are wheeling this tote, the handle collapses causing you to loose your balance. Junk! Now to return this defective item, costs more that the whole item is worth.

    Read More
    shmich March 1, 2013
  • This bag is lightweight and very attactive
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking bag, very easy to carry around and easy to pull. It is not heavy like some others I have seen. I am pleased with it.

    Read More
    vvdp February 2, 2013
  • great carry on
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag to carry on. It holds my husbands IPAD, I pod his Kindle 4 blankets my wallet and my book.

    Read More
    terp85 January 24, 2013
  • Spacious Tote
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the matching duffel also, both very spacious. This bag is great for shoes and accessories

    Read More
    prb2672 December 27, 2012
  • This tote is so cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag. I have been looking for one with wheels, but also one that looks great. I can use this to take all my projects with me when I travel to my childrens homes or I can use it as a weekend bag. It is perfect. I highly recommend it. It is sturdy and quite cute!!

    Read More
    grammie52 February 21, 2012
  • Tote
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice and well made bag. The handles and wheels are well made and sturdy. The bag rolls with ease and it is not top heavy. It zippers to close shut and the handle slides into a separate zippered compartment for storage. The bag is roomy and has an outside pocket for papers and smaller items. Great value for a nice weekend bag.

    Read More
    reviewooo December 8, 2011
  • its nice looks as the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    very nice good price and yes,i would recomend it..

    Read More
    mariareyes November 16, 2011
  • NICE BAG FOR THE PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a tote bag on wheels to use for travel and carry on. I always take a tote with me for laptop, magazines, water, jacket, last minute items etc. My last trip was overseas and my bag was getting to heavy with my carry on items and last minute purchases at airport. Never again. I'm very happy to find this rolling tote. Bigger than I expected and lighter weight then a luggage carry on. I recently took a short trip to Boston and it fit perfectly in overhead. On return trip I put it under the seat in front of me. It was big enough to hold my items and purse. There is a nice pocket in front for magazines, boarding pass etc. Also a mesh side pocket for water bottle. The top zips closed - easy to hold contents when in overhead. Opens wide which I like to get to contents. My ONLY complaint is the extending handle. It is not the quality of a good piece of luggage and kept sliding down when I put any pressure on it. But for the price I can deal with it.

    Read More
    yme4colo October 20, 2011
  • Perfect for traveling teacher!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag was ideal for my work as a traveling teacher. I work between 3 schools and carry a lot of books/files/supplies with me throughout the day. This bag is lighweight yet big enough to fit all of my supplies without difficulty. It is easy manuever on the wheels and since the handle retracts it is also easy to get in and out of the car. I switched to this bag after using one of those square rolling filing carts last year. I broke 3 of them since they are made of heavy plastic and cracked every time I had to pull over a curb. Plus it was so heavy and bulky in and out of my trunk. This bag I can pick up and throw right in the back seat! Seems to be waterproof as well! Works great for my purposes!

    Read More
    teachgc September 24, 2011
Sponsored Links