Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olympia 20-inch Butterfly Rolling Shopper Tote

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Getaway
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a weekend get away

    Read More
    hblemondrop May 10, 2017
  • my bag
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this bag, until the lining tore after 2 uses.

    Read More
    Trayjohn March 9, 2017
  • Love this bag
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome bag, Rolls easily, bought two more for gifts.

    Read More
    Daisysue December 19, 2016
  • Darlene Jena.c@i*
    Verified Purchase

    Big inside yet small on the outside, you can really pack a lot of things in it.

    Read More
    Darlene H. September 23, 2016
  • Beautiful print on shopper tote
    Verified Purchase

    Nice item. Wish it was a bit sturdier. I have to make sure not to over-fill it. Other than that I am pleased with purchase. Thank you.

    Read More
    eruiz1257 July 14, 2016
  • Butterfly Lady
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying my bag. I have used it for travel; and I roll it to work every day. In addition to being attractive, it is real functional!

    Read More
    Jewel B L. May 24, 2016
  • Kat
    Verified Purchase

    Holds so much. It does tip if things aren't packed properly

    Read More
    kathleen h. April 5, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reveiws before I made my purchase all were very good. Love the bag lots of room and sturdy easy to handle I got lots of positive comments. I give this a thumbs up.

    Read More
    Joyce L. March 4, 2016
  • Rayna
    Verified Purchase

    Very afordable. Convenient for a trip.

    Read More
    Renee K. November 14, 2015
  • easy moving
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, moves nicely and hold a lot----love my butterflies---

    Read More
    ferret February 26, 2015
  • Problem with the handle
    Verified Purchase

    An attractive tote, but the retractable handle doesn't lock in place; it keeps collapsing back to the bag. I wouldn't buy this one again.

    Read More
    sandyinscpa July 31, 2014
  • GREAT BAG!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is wonderful! A friend recommended it to me and I love it! Lots of interior room and a spot for a water bottle on the side. Love it!

    Read More
    audreykatz May 7, 2014
  • This rolling trolley is convenient for shopping. o
    Verified Purchase

    Convenient for short trips to the store or market. The handle height is not adjustable and there is no inner pocket.

    Read More
    psaksnhi16 August 5, 2012
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something to use as a carry-on for a flight. I used it to carry camera equipment and my cpap (sleep medical equipment) while traveling. I was tired of lugging it on my shoulder. It was easy to roll, light enough to handle. It was perfect.

    Read More
    salesfirl July 3, 2012
  • FANTASTIC Rolling Shopper Tote!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rolling tote. Holds a lot and rolls great. Very easy to use. I used at the Tucson Gem Show and was wonderful! Held all my items and still easy to roll. Helped save the shoulders and back! It was so great I ordered a couple more! Definitely worth every penny.

    Read More
    vickiesdesigns December 6, 2011
  • Great rolling bag!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag was ideal for carrying my knitting projects at our annual knitting convention. I was able to get several projects as well as purchases made during the convention. The handle was long enough and the bag was easy to roll around. When I would stop the bag stood upright and didn't fall down.

    Read More
    knittrinkets55 October 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Heddy S. April 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    roma77 March 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Teresa L. March 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tina I. March 1, 2017
Sponsored Links