Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nunzia Torino 15.4-inch Women's White Laptop Tote

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality and value
    Verified Purchase

    The item was reasonable prices but excellent quality and value

    Read More
    Denise F. June 4, 2017
  • Great leather bag... accessories were not as nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Never used the accessory bag, but I received a lot of compliments on the laptop bag. I eventually just outgrew the style. After a lot of use, the bag did begin to fray just slightly around the handle loop-hardware. But I would say that's to be expected.

    Read More
    Christina M. September 19, 2016
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was so looking forward to using this bag to carry my laptop. The size was perfect, and the inside was nice (OK). The problem was the "leather". Sorry, this is not leather, at all. It's soft and a very nice quality "man made materials" but in no way leather. There is no leather smell and the feel is not there. That said, the styling on the bag is very nice- perfect size, great look and colors. If I had found this bag at the store for $30, I would have been happy with it and overlooked the flimsy "man made materials", and would have used it until it fell apart. The problem is, It didn't cost $30, it cost three times as much- which should have given me real leather. Unfortunately, this bag also had a spot on it that was very obvious when you turned it towards the light- its almost as if something was spilled on it, and wiped off, leaving a ghost stain.

    Read More
    sallyshopping July 2, 2013
  • Very strong and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I obviously bought this to carry my laptop on trips. It easily holds it and the accessories. I truly believe this bag will last years. It's well made. Well worth the price. I also get several compliments on it.

    Read More
    boysnjeep August 2, 2012
  • Great design but rather flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Really soft/supple leather and love the feel of it. Straps are really comfortable on your shoulder - exterior appears to be made really well. However the interior is another question - it is rather flimsy and appears to be made rather 'cheaply'. The business card holder ripped within 1 week of using the bag. Disappointed in the quality, but great design. Had another Nunzia bag that lasted me many years, don't think this one is going to last as long.

    Read More
    mirdin June 29, 2012
  • I'd recommend this bag to anyone!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Nunzia laptop bag. My first one lasted 5 years before the daily wear and tear finally started breakdown the piping. So on to a new style, but still a Nunzia. I was excited to get my bag. It is large enough for extra files, my e-reader, wallet and sunglasses. It isn't enough room for everything at your desk, but plenty big for what I take home each night. The leather is supple and soft. The bag does not feel cheap and I always get compliments on it. It's hard to find stylish laptop bags for a good price, but Nunzia has it figured out.

    Read More
    becxas September 16, 2011
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is wonderful! Fits my laptop like a glove. I am very pleased. I hope Nunzia makes a version with leather insides too.

    Read More
    tsholcomb August 20, 2011
  • Laptop Tote of my dreams
    Verified Purchase

    This laptop tote is exactly what I had in mind. Sometimes shopping online items are not as they appear. However, this tote was. My children have utilitarian, black, padded laptop cases. I knew I wanted something stylish and smart but with the protection my laptop needs and deserves. I don't carry it around much but when I do I want to be sure it does not get damaged. And looking good matters too! This tote is exactly as pictured and described and have been delighted with it. I am writing this review at the library and I used the tote to get my laptop here. Thank you for offering an excellent product at a terrific price!

    Read More
    suzec1 July 21, 2011
Sponsored Links