Read All Reviews for Nunzia Sorrento II 15.4-inch Women's Laptop Tote

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • L. Forsman
    Verified Purchase

    Made well. Stylish. A great bag!

    Read More
    Lisa F. October 19, 2016
  • Not durable
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful bag. I carried my laptop in it, but it broke after a few months. The handle just broke.

    Read More
    Teresa L. November 19, 2015
  • Will look good for a few years
    Verified Purchase

    I got a good few years out of this bag. It's super durable in that it can hold a lot of weight. Its undoing, however, was the trim - including the straps - which is a faux leather that crumbles and decomposes to nothing after a few years. It's extremely messy and unattractive, even though the rest of the bag is in great shape.

    Read More
    iamthepinky August 16, 2015
  • Pretty bag
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty bag, nice quality! Goes with everything, and very professional for meetings.

    Read More
    preem1 March 9, 2014
  • Eye catching tote bag
    Verified Purchase

    I found this tote bag's two tone color to be very fetching indeed. The size was just right and I received a handful of compliments. I used this bag to carry my iPad, wallet and my lunch between my car and work everyday (about 4 blocks one way). It worked great for 2 months. Than one day one of the straps broke. Perhaps a shoe repair place will be able to repair it, but I've moved on to something I hope is more durable if a little less appealing.

    Read More
    a2zbuyer September 6, 2013
  • It really is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look of this bag in the picture. I was tired of my old black leather bag and wanted something stylish. I thought this was more of a camel colour but its a lot more orangy than that. I still love it though. I do get many compliments on it - on the colour and the style. So up above I talked about the size. It is very roomy - it took me a bit to get used to it. It totally holds my 15" lappy with plenty of room to spare. There is no inside picture of the bag on overstock so I didnt know really how the inside would look. It is a light tan quilted sleeve for the lappy (which you can take right out of the bag) with a velcro tab at the top to hold your lappy in. The bag itself has 2 pockets on one side and a place to hold business cards. These 2 pockets totally fit my Galaxy Nexxus perfectly. On the same side at the bottom there is a mess zipped are that runs almost the length of the bottom of the bag. Its about 3" high and holds some personal items securely. On the other side there are 2 bigger pockets. There is a lot of room to hold a lot of your things in this bag.I can also tuck my small wristlette purse in there, my small umbrella and a water bottle if needed. The quality is top notch. It has a sturdy construction, the stitching all looks good. The handles are attached well. I think there are many years of use in this bag. The straps are a perfect length to swing over your shoulder or you can carry it comfortably in your hands and it doesn't hit the ground (I am about 5'9") Overall I really do recommend this bag. I think it is good value for the money. I am in Canada and it shipped quickly. I ordered it on a Thursday night and received it the following Tuesday. When I paid I opted for the shipping that included the duty etc. All in all it was about $$$. You wont be disappointed with this purchase at all.

    Read More
    shmeena May 3, 2013
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not leather and is quite orange in color. Fits the laptop, files and all I need for work but thought the shell would be leather for the price.

    Read More
    ncptccrc April 23, 2013
  • Durable, work friendly, and stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is perfect for the working girl looking for a laptop bag with style, quality, durability, and functionality. There are many compartments for all your stuff. I keep a wireless mouse, iPhone, wallet, makeup, spiral notebook, and more in this fabulous bag. I definitely recommend this. I couldn't find anything like it in stores. I wasn't sure exactly what to expect buying this online but it exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    hshopper14 February 21, 2013
  • Great Tote
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect size tote to haul your laptop to a meeting with plenty of room for your notebook and/or tablet. The straps are just the right length to make for easy carry on the shoulder and secure well to the main part of the tote so you don't have to worry about the straps eventually pulling out of the bag because they are too heavy. Nice compartments inside for calculator, pens, etc. plus you get a little quilted zip bag that you can use to carry loose things---like makeup, car keys, etc. There is also a padded shell for your laptop to protect it a bit. Great bag for the money and it looks really sharp too!

    Read More
    avalley1 February 12, 2013
  • Women's Laptop Tote
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered it for our daughter for something that would hold all of her things for school. When she first saw the picture, she wasn't sure of the color. Once she got it, she really liked it. Now she enjoys it and all of it's pockets. And especially the seperate cover for her laptop.

    Read More
    nimja August 30, 2012
Sponsored Links