Starting at: $100.98

Save $29.01 (22%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nicole Lee Special Print Rolling 16-inch Laptop Travel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Bag!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Bag and so do everybody that sees it. I get compliments all the time. i used the Bag for work. But I am sure it would be good for travel as well.

    Read More
    Mona W. March 11, 2017
  • bag
    Verified Purchase

    really love this, as I love New York!!Top quality!

    Read More
    linndolls February 4, 2017
  • YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so travelling with this bag this Xmas. I love it.

    Read More
    Kingsley N. December 6, 2016
  • Fun stroller bag
    Verified Purchase

    It is very pretty and handy. One thing I noticed though it tends to lose its form when you put too many heavy items in it.

    Read More
    OstkUser567236 October 27, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag, very cute

    Read More
    Audra W. October 25, 2016
  • President
    Verified Purchase

    Great mid size bag for weekend getaways.

    Read More
    Joanie V. September 8, 2016
  • Long time Overstock customer.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this bag. It is sturdy and well made and I love the graphics. It is large enough to accommodate my lap top and a change of clothes etc, when I travel. Love this bag!

    Read More
    ROBIN G. August 17, 2016
  • Lou
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bag. Held everything I needed for a long weekend trip. Handled well on rollers. Was disappointed with material used. Was expecting a softer more plyable material, feels like plastic. Did get compliments tho.

    Read More
    Luana U. July 27, 2016
  • amazing product from Nicole Lee
    Verified Purchase

    looks modern, good quality, comfy,tons of compliments, planning to buy another one.

    Read More
    Natalia M. July 14, 2016
  • Nicole Lee bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is so cute. I have received many complements on it. It is sturdy, and the image is crisp. Great bag.

    Read More
    Crystal C. July 5, 2016
  • Armen living contemporary storage ottoman with tra
    Verified Purchase

    The red color I was looking for was perfect! size and quality is also great I am very happy with them and will look forward to using them in our den.

    Read More
    Muriel S. June 28, 2016
  • Very chic bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very classy. Can hold a lot. Just didn't match my luggage I returned. Would recommend it for sure!

    Read More
    OstkUser209965 June 14, 2016
  • great travel bag
    Verified Purchase

    Holds laptop and all the items that I do not want to check. Rolling!

    Read More
    geekmom93 June 11, 2016
  • I love this bag
    Verified Purchase

    I received so many compliments on this bag. It's beautiful and different, and large enough to hold a 17" laptop with room to spare for other items.

    Read More
    Crystal J. June 9, 2016
  • Cute bag, sticky handle
    Verified Purchase

    I receive lots of compliments on the bag, but the telescoping handle sticks and there's no outside pocket for beverage bottles.

    Read More
    LJA May 25, 2016
  • nw
    Verified Purchase

    very roomy and sturdy. handle just seems a bit flimsy but haven't had any problems.

    Read More
    Natalie W. May 5, 2016
  • Lovely bag
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is nice,but too heavy

    Read More
    lana April 24, 2016
  • Travel - Nurse
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is very "deep" - it holds my 17" laptop very well, however the back side when being pulled is already wearing down - it must hit the ground a times. It will not be a bag that will last me a long time - but will be VERY cute until it can't go any longer. It is big enough to handle my laptop and clothes for when I fly for a shorter trip. Overall cute and roomy - not a long term bag.

    Read More
    Cindy S. April 13, 2016
  • Traveling on airplane
    Verified Purchase

    I would like to know if this will fit in the under seat compartment area or do I have to place it in the over-head storage. After receiving this beautiful and unique bag, I am concerned that I will be taken from me while boarding the smaller planes and put in the carousel with other carry on's. I would not want this thrown around in the baggage area.

    Read More
    Pamela S. April 6, 2016
  • Chcolate Sunflower
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag....I put my lunch bag and purse inside...it takes the weight of my arms and back.....I 💘 this roller bag.🌻

    Read More
    Jennifer A. March 23, 2016
Sponsored Links