Read All Reviews for Nicole Lee Abilene Vintage 19-inch Rolling Carry On Upright Suitcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    Durable, cute, kinda small, but love it.

    Read More
    infyne21 September 18, 2016
  • Rolling Carry On Suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    This is adorable. I have had it for a long time now and it has held up beautifully! It's well made and sturdy. I have hauled it everywhere. Great product!

    Read More
    makeupartist54 February 9, 2016
  • Durable and Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this suitcase for two trips now. It is durable and adorable. I get compliments from many. I love seeing it in my closet when not traveling too....how cute is it!? I have only used it as a carry on so I'm not certain how it would hold up otherwise but it certainly does what I've wanted it to do. So glad I splurged and bought this for myself!

    Read More
    alliekona October 26, 2013
  • Super cute & whimsical
    Verified Purchase

    This carry on is so cute and so classy looking for being whimsical at the same time. It is a good size and has handles and wheels for convenience. The only thing I wish was different was that it had some pockets on the inside and that it was pink or red or a pattern that popped when it's opened. I think whoever purchases this would be looking for something fun and whimsy so it should have carried on the inside as well.

    Read More
    tawardy May 2, 2013
  • Christmas delight!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter, who is a cosmetologist. When she is not using it to travel she uses it as a night stand for her alarm clock next to her bed. She says it is way to cute to stick in the closet.

    Read More
    27patti January 1, 2013
  • Nicole Lee Abilene Vintage 19-inch carry-on
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most eye catching luggage I have ever seen-it makes anyone who sees it do a double-take! I would definitely recommend this product for anyone loving to travel with charm and style!

    Read More
    cozyingeorgia December 29, 2012
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my very stylish daughter not sure how she'd like it but it was a hit. She is a wedding coordinator so this will be her emergency kit for brides who need something they forgot.....bronzer, needle/thread, hairspray, you name it....she'll have it in her kit. This was perfect!

    Read More
    woodstock13 October 27, 2012
  • Good Stuff
    Verified Purchase

    This carry-on is super cute and seems to be doing the job for me, one of the latches on the suitcase was a little loose but I am very pleased with this item overall.

    Read More
    lilcalima10 September 18, 2012
  • adorable
    Verified Purchase

    It is super adorable. I am very happy that I bought.

    Read More
    karras September 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    queeny259 November 10, 2016
Sponsored Links