Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nautica Rhumb 4-piece Expandable Spinner Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is attractive in color & identifying luggage @ airports & ports ONLY!! I'm already replacing as DOES NOT hold up traveling. Seams are seperating & no I don't overpack. DO NOT PURCHASE!!!

    Read More
    Deanna H. February 19, 2017
  • Great luggage!
    Verified Purchase

    We have used this set of luggage for over a year and it is in great shape. Looks great and you don't have the problem of confusing it with another's bags.

    Read More
    Jeanette C. February 24, 2016
  • If you plan on using it DO NOT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    A complete and utter waste of $$. I bought this nice looking (that's about it) luggage set in May 2014 and after our first trip to Jamaica the same month, I started noticing some problems. Fast forward to May 2015 (3rd time using it)... the luggage fell apart. I do not consider ourselves travelers to say the wear and tear was expected. Absolutely not. I've had underwear that lasted longer than this sugar honey ice tea. Thankfully, I got the warranty and overstock refunded the entire purchase price. If you get it, make sure you buy the warranty as well.

    Read More
    Kamara S. August 12, 2015
  • Overratted
    Verified Purchase

    I could not recommend. Took my first trip and my suitcase handle pretty much fell off. Contacted Nautica and they replaced. Well two trips later, same thing is happening. Not worth my time to return again. I can say it's pretty but that's it. Will never by Nautica again.

    Read More
    Melissa M. February 17, 2015
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered as a graduation present for grandson and he was thrilled with the color and the quality

    Read More
    MEME October 15, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Really, really like it! As a matter of each I love it. I can't wait to travel with in. The set is really eye-catching.

    Read More
    ryand13 August 17, 2014
  • sturdy luggage set
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty luggage set. Great swivel action with ease. Beautiful color design. Fantastic special price. Great value for the quality of this luggage set. I can finally be proud of the luggage me and my family display in an airport!

    Read More
    drrey97 June 13, 2014
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    The color of this luggage was HORRID. Returned the same day.

    Read More
    coolhandatc April 22, 2014
  • excellent would recmmend
    Verified Purchase

    The color was helpful when obtaining your luggage at the airport. It had enough storage in and out. The wheels were easy to roll and for the price I could not complain.

    Read More
    rjaarends April 2, 2014
  • Great Luggage!
    Verified Purchase

    After struggling with luggage that does not have spinners, I finally decided it was time to buy luggage to help maneuver through airports! Nautica Rhumb is a perfect set being expandable. Have another Nautica piece that I like, but need the spinners - makes travel so much easier! Looking forward to my next trip!

    Read More
    figgy53 February 12, 2014
  • THIS LUGGAGE IS STURDY AND LIGHT WEIGHT.
    Verified Purchase

    I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS LUGGAGE TO ANYONE WHO TRAVELS A LOT AND WANTS EASY-ROLLING BAGS. THEY ARE SO SMOOTH WHEN MOVNG ALONG SIDE YOUR BODY, INSTEAD OF PULLING BEHIND, WHICH WAS WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. THE CASTERS ROLL VERY EASILY AND THAT ELIMINATES THE "TUGGING" AND PULLING BEHIND AND TRIPPING OTHERS NEAR YOU. THE FABRIC IS ALSO VERY TIGHT-KNIT AND TOUGH. I HAVE JUST USED THEM FOR A HOLIDAY TRIP, AND THEY MADE MY TRIP SO MUCH MORE COMFORTABLE. THEY ALSO STAND OUT WHEN LOOKING FOR YOUR PIECES ON THE LUGGAGE CONVEYER. I HAVE THE BLUE AND ORANGE, AND MADE MATCHING ORANGE TAGS THAT FIT RIGHT UNDER THE HANDLES VERY NICELY SO AS NOT TO BE TORN OFF BY THE LUGGAGE HANDLERS. ALL IN ALL, VERY NICE, LIGHTWEIGHT, EASY ROLLING, TIGHT-WOVEN, ROOMY LUGGAGE. GREAT PRICE, TOO!

    Read More
    hughesmah January 15, 2014
Sponsored Links