Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nautica 'Ahoy' 3-piece Hardside Spinner Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pat
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful but come in small size

    Read More
    amagan November 13, 2015
  • Gift item
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this as a gift to my sister. It is a great price. It does dent easy.

    Read More
    jagir18 June 19, 2015
  • Nautica Review
    Verified Purchase

    First, Overstock did not honor it's "Ship in a couple of days" policy. We had to make arrangements with UPS to pick up the luggage at their facility because OVERSTOCK DID NOT HONOR ITS POLICY OF SHIPPING. Second, this luggage did not cost $1,000 plus. Seriously? No, it was only worth what we paid -- about $300. Third, it worked -- it's OK for now.

    Read More
    DThomas November 22, 2014
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the set for my son who was going on a mission for two years. They were durable, and because they were flexible to an extent- I was able to really pack them full of stuff. Durable, nice looking (I bought the navy set) and a great buy.

    Read More
    jalis2 June 26, 2014
  • Looks great, easy to spot on luggage belt.
    Verified Purchase

    Eye catching color, wont get lost in a sea of so similar luggage. Light weight and easy to roll, but could be improved with double instead of single wheels. Works well as is on most surface, but with extra contact surface by the extra wheels, it will roll much better on your typical airport carpet. To get the weight down, the light weight Material looks a bit flimsy and thin, but of high quality. The all round zippers are very sturdy So it may stand up to the handler abuse quite well.

    Read More
    collectorque October 18, 2013
  • Great Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely pleased with this purchase. The luggage is light-weight and easy to move around. Highly recommend this set for people that are moving their luggage in multiple directions at an airport.

    Read More
    majcigar April 23, 2013
  • Decent set for a decent price
    Verified Purchase

    Decent suitcases, pretty rugged. However the one flaw is that they get marked up easily. If you squeeze too much or it gets handled badly by airline staff (as they usually do) the plastic can get marked up easily. I have the dark blue and when it takes a hit it leaves a white mark in the plastic. Not sure how this effect the integrity of the plastic over time. We traveled back and forth by air to a cruise. Suitcases were handled not only by airline baggage handlers but also by staff on a bus airport transfer and by cruise line staff to bring out suitcases to our room. Other than the white marks that were on them they held up okay, no breaks. For the price spent at least they are hard sided to protect the contents. We bring back a lot of duty free liquor from the islands/cruise ship and it was nice to feel a little more comfortable about the bottles being in our checked luggage.

    Read More
    richfellows January 27, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rudboyni30 April 18, 2016
Sponsored Links