Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $34.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NY Cargo Rolling Laundry Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Tote bag
    Verified Purchase

    Great for traveling and everyday use!

    Read More
    mattyesque June 19, 2017
  • Dorm life
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for our sons dorm. Handy!

    Read More
    Donna F. February 3, 2017
  • garbage
    Verified Purchase

    Falls apart a seams with 3 small bags of groceries what a waste of money

    Read More
    bryan October 25, 2016
  • Best dorm room laundry bag, rolls & holds supplies
    Verified Purchase

    A great buy. Nice big laundry bag on wheeled frame. Collapses/folds flat, for easy storage, wheels make for easy trek to the laundry room. Large side pockets are large enough to hold all laundry supplies including large size liquid laundry detergent, softening sheets, spray & wash and delicates bag. Great dorm gift.

    Read More
    Karyn R. September 20, 2016
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    This was very small for a laundry bag. I purchased this bag for my son going off to college in the Fall. It is very small for a laundry bag. I saw the same laundry bag on Amazon for a few dollars more. After paying the shipping & return costs charged by Overstock, I was better off purchasing the laundry bag on Amazon. At least on that site I get free shipping & returns. The return costs were outrageous.

    Read More
    mom of 5 June 7, 2016
  • great size
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is roomy and rolls easily. nice wheels.... However, the is coming apart at the bottom corners the bag only has 1 canvas strap.... needs 2 straps.

    Read More
    gitanalatina48 May 23, 2016
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the quality and product overall. The top zipper isnt as smooth as I'd like it to be. A lot like a rolling suitcase.

    Read More
    Cassandra D. December 1, 2015
  • Great Bag!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The NY cargo bag was a great buy! Price was perfect, the bag has great space, I love the colors, and it's very durable. I have used it so far for laundry, and also when I went on vacation as a rolling suitcase. Serves more than one purpose for sure! I'd definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    Robert B. August 12, 2015
  • great for college students
    Verified Purchase

    making the trip to the laundromat so much easier.

    Read More
    ptuazon April 23, 2015
  • this was a pleasant surprise
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for the office cook who loves to share her cooking skills with her single co-workers and this was a real hit that I bought three more for other co-workers, the food keep cold because she line the bag with plastic and put dry ice in the bag, no messy spills than after the party she put a lot of items in the bag and it when into a circle it was a crowd pleaser ... get it for your children who is going away to college for their laundry and to travel around.

    Read More
    troy December 30, 2014
  • Laundry/Duffle bag
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these for graduation gifts and they are really nice. Sturdy and large, which I was looking for! Much easier than carrying such a large bag to the laundry facility and I love the pockets on the side for detergents, etc. Looks like they will stand the test of time-

    Read More
    mom2hsm February 25, 2014
  • Nice Bag. Served its purpose.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed this bag to carry clothes to the laundromat when my washing machine was broken and now I use it to carry clothes to the cleaners. Bag is nice and study, but I wish the entire bag was black. The bottom part is grey and I foresee it getting dirty overtime. You will need to evenly distribute your clothing to ensure it doesn't tilt forward, but this only happened when I was putting the items in the bag. However, I had it filled with clothes and laundry supplies on the side and it and it stood up nicely. Love the side pockets for laundry cleaning supplies and it comes with an attached canvas handle (in addition to the plastic adjustable handle). The canvas handle is big enough to throw the bag on your shoulder and carry it upstairs. Very nice bag.

    Read More
    donna7004 June 10, 2013
  • Huge Capacity!
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at the size! MUCH bigger than expected! I use mine for shopping. "Purse" type items go in the side pockets. Holds soooo much! LOVE the skate wheels & no klunky frame.....so far so good! But I haven't "weighed it down" heavily yet, so I can't verify how heavy a load it might carry.

    Read More
    mtnrose May 17, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    4harriet7 May 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sisann June 14, 2016
Sponsored Links