Today $98.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mobile Edge Milano 17-inch Faux Croc Laptop Tote

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Computer Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I have a 17" laptop and it fits very nicely with some room for extras.

    Read More
    Julie D. May 3, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed works good and looks great

    Read More
    Katina D. April 11, 2016
  • My wife loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Plenty of room for her 17" laptop and all the chargers, inverters, files and samples that she carries. She was dying for a classy bag to carry and loves this one. It was a Mothers Day present.

    Read More
    Lawrence R. May 21, 2015
  • Excellent bag - bit expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Timely delivery, great quality product. I did think it was a bit pricey though for a bag that wasn't leather. But it is very functional.

    Read More
    nelidee May 10, 2012
  • Lovely Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag! Well made and nice quality. Lovely red interior. Holds my 17" laptop and plenty of room for files, cellphones and much more.

    Read More
    simpyas August 17, 2011
  • the most stylish 17" laptop bag you'll find
    Verified Purchase

    I've struggled to find a stylish 17" bag ever since I got my mammoth laptop. I was hesitant to buy this bag based on its reviews, however it's just fabulous. It's comfortable, has plenty of room for other items, and doesn't even look like a laptop bag! I get compliments all the time from people asking where I got the bag.

    Read More
    ct9994 May 17, 2011
  • Sophisticated and Practical
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice look and Dell Inspiron 17R fits perfectly. Plenty of room for papers, mouse, power cord, and more. Straps are just the right length for me (I am only about 5 ft tall). Flap insiide secures laptop so that it does not move inside case. Interior red lining is also attractive. Seems to be well made and looks like it will last for many years. So far so good. I believe someone else mentioned it is heavy, and it is somewhat weighty, but that's the trade-off for a well-made product. The computer itself is pretty heavy as well. I used to use a wheeled case, but it is difficult to maneuver through revolving doors and on trains, so I am using this now and it is working out very well.

    Read More
    acessmaven May 16, 2011
  • Looks great but could be more functional

    I knew it would be a challenge finding an ATTRACTIVE bag to accomodate my 17" laptop. This bag does that -- it's a classy-looking laptop bag, way better than the canvas-style bags that seem to be commonplace. However ... it's a very tight squeeze for the laptop, and there's not much more room for anything else. I carry a power cord and small wireless mouse in the bag. Occasionally I'll throw a file folder or notepad in with it. However, I had wanted to use it to carry a couple of school books along with my computer/equipment. There is not enough room for that. The side compartments are narrow and the bag is not flexible at all. It's pretty stiff and it sometimes scratches my hand to get things in and out of it. Bottom line, if you're just looking for something to carry around an oversized laptop in, this bag will do and you'll look good carrying it! But if you want to use the bag as a briefcase/laptop bag, keep looking.

    Read More
    griffindog April 24, 2011
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Classy looking laptop bag. Not one of those cheesy nylon things. LOTS of room for a larger sized laptop.

    Read More
    vansstuff June 3, 2010