Today $160.00

MSRP: $320.00

Save $160.00 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for McKlein Women's Willow Springs Leather 15.4-inch Laptop Tote Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag for work and it got stolen out of my car. I loved it so much I bought it again! Great quality, perfect size, and I get tons of compliments!

    Read More
    Meagan C. August 10, 2017
  • Very stiff
    Verified Purchase

    Carried the bag for 2 years and the leather still remained stiff. Wished it would have relaxed.

    Read More
    Joy May 28, 2017
  • Does the Job
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty bag, good quality. I just wish it held a little more. I can put in my laptop and a file or notebook, but not as much paperwork as I typically need to lug around.

    Read More
    SE August 12, 2016
  • boss
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag. It's beautiful, sturdy and simply a perfect tote for carrying computer or text books. Love love love the bag

    Read More
    daina w. July 18, 2016
  • Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately this bag did not work for me. I was looking for something that I could put everything in and only have one bag however this in itself is too heavy. It is very well made, just didn't work for me.

    Read More
    Teresa O. March 25, 2016
  • Beautiful Briefcase. Functional, maybe
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the red bag it is a beautiful color and the leather makes it appear to be a luxury item; you will be noticed with this briefcase. The bad thing is the bag is VERY stiff, the padded lap top portion is inside the zipper pocket that no laptop could ever fit in, but their is a slot for as lap top behind the padded zipper area. the worst part is the from flap WILL NOT stay closed it has a very weak magnet closure and any bulging from the inside items makes it snap open.

    Read More
    Sheila F. February 29, 2016
  • Clinical Analyst
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for office has room for all electronics and files

    Read More
    Phyllis M. February 25, 2016
  • Beautiful Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my 15" Macbook Pro, Ipad, and accessories perfectly. I double it as a purse during the work week. It is light enough to carry around with no issues. Quality and deep red color exceeded my expectations. The only improvement is I would have liked one more inside pocket to put cables, but only because I am doubling it as a purse.

    Read More
    Angela P. February 13, 2016
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a present for my sister in law and was very impressed by the quality. I might have to get myself one!

    Read More
    Samantha A. January 13, 2016
  • EXCELLENT QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves it. Excellent quality. Plenty of compliments.

    Read More
    PETER R. December 1, 2015
  • Great Travel bag
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag, get a ton of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Melita b. November 25, 2015
  • So much style for so little
    Verified Purchase

    Its a rich color, well made, with a streamlined elegant design. Just love it for summer and fall.

    Read More
    The Loft W. November 7, 2015
  • Lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    My bag is lime green - it's recognized and holds everything I need going to work and home again.

    Read More
    sparmj November 4, 2015
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for 2 years and still looks good and is in god condition.

    Read More
    beflighty01 November 2, 2015
  • Beautiful Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag. It's stiff enough so it doesn't get mush and collapse - holds everything I need.

    Read More
    wkdwtch44 August 28, 2015
  • Stylish and functional!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag. It suits all of my needs and is fun to carry. It is roomy and and functional yet so stylish. I feel like a million bucks when I carry it. Highly reccomend this bag! Especially if you like Tennessee Orange!

    Read More
    Holland E. July 26, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very professional and quality leather

    Read More
    Erin C. June 24, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is gorgeous. Beautiful well-made leather. Seemed sturdy and very professional looking. The problem for me was the straps really dig into my shoulder carrying my rather heavy laptop in it. So was not practical for me having to walk several blocks to my office from the train. If you're going to be just dashing in and out of a car I'd say it's more suited to that purpose.

    Read More
    Holly J. June 24, 2015
  • 13" MacBookAir Does Not Fit in the Computer Pocket
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely disappointed, as I shopped around for months before deciding on this bag. The bag is large and should easily accommodate my 13" laptop. It does not! My laptop does not even come close to fitting in the tiny, padded laptop pocket! Upon closer inspection, because I was baffled that it's called a "laptop briefcase," it plainly states on the bag that it's for a tablet or iPad. So, was I sent the wrong bag? I will be returning this.

    Read More
    SpEdTeachersRock! June 3, 2015
  • Bold and lots of space
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. I can carry everything. Color is bright and body holds shape.

    Read More
    Bev April 14, 2015