Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for McKlein Women's River Forest Leather 15.4-inch Laptop Briefcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone compliments me on this bag. Just a wee bit on the heavy side by the time I stick everything in it.

    Read More
    inesmm6 March 19, 2017
  • Professional Briefcase!
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely classic. Rich and beautiful leather and a fabulous pop of color. I would not hesitate to purchase another one of these! Every time I carry it, people stop me and ask where I found it! A true touch of class!

    Read More
    CAL October 20, 2016
  • AUGH!!
    Verified Purchase

    I opened the box and was overcome with a horrible chemical smell! The kind of smell that I only associate with a carcinogen! and then in the package it has a warning card that says there are carcinogenic chemicals in the making of the bag! How dare they even make this! I returned it right away!

    Read More
    Debby August 28, 2016
  • Jo
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice...big enough to carry what I need and great looking.

    Read More
    murphyjx May 8, 2016
  • Statement Piece
    Verified Purchase

    The leather is stiff and wasn't expecting the firmness, but it's not a negative, just wasn't exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    bellavitaprtld April 14, 2016
  • Beautiful Bag - Stiff Leather
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bag. The leather is very stiff so it is hard to get in and out of the bag. It probably softens up over time, but I am returning it for a more flexible leather bag.

    Read More
    Carol L. March 13, 2016
  • nearly perfect
    Verified Purchase

    looked so professional at events, everyone men/women compliment it and ask where to get it. only problem is not a lot of storage space beyond the laptop

    Read More
    Angelica M. March 11, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this bag. Material was too stiff. The shade wasn't quite what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Cathleen D. February 25, 2016
  • Jule R
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Leather is nice,color true. padded Lap top case ,zipper inside. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    Jule R. January 22, 2016
  • Nurse
    Verified Purchase

    I am in and out of this quite often during the day as I travel from facility to facility and LOVE it. Was a little stiff in beginning but now it is fabulous

    Read More
    kimberly623 January 21, 2016
  • Attractive bag
    Verified Purchase

    This item is well made and good looking. I wouldn't hesitate to carry it into a business meeting or court (I'm an attorney).

    Read More
    attycar January 15, 2016
  • good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    The leather is not a vibrant red, but it is ok. The quality is good for the price.

    Read More
    Late night Shopper January 3, 2016
  • Cute!

    Love the color and the material. If it is bigger that would be better.

    Read More
    Ning December 26, 2015
  • Very stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice material. Looks like an expensive item. A little on the heavy side, though.

    Read More
    Jake F. December 26, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    A bit too small for lap top but well made

    Read More
    Mary Grace T. November 30, 2015
  • NYGirl
    Verified Purchase

    really nice and more professional than a backpack

    Read More
    only1jec November 11, 2015
  • Under-whelmed
    Verified Purchase

    I do love the color of this item but was a bit under-whelmed with the quality and the size. It is not very roomy on the inside. My laptop doesn't really fit into it. I will probably keep it for a "tote" but not really for my laptop.

    Read More
    goddess4fun November 9, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It was well made and a beautiful product.

    Read More
    Sonja T. October 21, 2015
  • Lovely professional briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this bag. My computer fits into it well and there are sections to add files, business cards and other items that might be needed. It looks so nice when going into meetings, fashionable yet functional.

    Read More
    Bren W. October 12, 2015
  • Does the job beautifully
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to transport my laptop. Not only is it beautiful, but it is so well padded it keeps my computer safe. Matches my travel luggage perfectly.

    Read More
    calif2009 August 18, 2015
Sponsored Links