Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for McKlein Women's Red Winnetka Italian Leather Laptop Briefcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Extremely disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use for court. I only had it for a short while before the "leather" started coming off in spots and the leather on the handle turned green. This is a very poor quality item and I would not recommend it. It is definitely not worth the money.

    Read More
    Regina T. August 11, 2016
  • Briefcase for women
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design inside and out and is perfect for the business woman. Love it. Lots of compartments inside to hold everything,plus the outside pocket for cell phones, pens, etc.

    Read More
    fparham May 29, 2016
  • I Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I looked everywhere for a bag fit my yoga 900 and I finally choose this amazing purse. It is perfect, very high quality and Iove the color.

    Read More
    Cindy P. May 12, 2016
  • LOVE THIS BAG
    Verified Purchase

    I've been traveling weekly using this bag for more than four years. It holds my laptop, GPS and other essentials. It literally looks as good now as the day I received it in the mail. In and out of planes, cars and offices and it's held up like a dream.

    Read More
    Carlita S. April 10, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly like the picture. The best quality leather. The color is perfect! It fits my laptop and ipad. Love it!

    Read More
    Latashia C. March 30, 2016
  • Great quality and style
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bag almost a year ago. It is still durable and stylish. I have received many compliments carrying it.

    Read More
    nwunyek March 6, 2016
  • classy and durable
    Verified Purchase

    I've used this for several years, now; I've made numerous business trips with it, and it's held up very well. It still looks as good as new.

    Read More
    Susan D. March 2, 2016
  • Marisol
    Verified Purchase

    Just gorgeous! looks and feel very expensive. Love the pockets, the space, but specially love the included padded fabric lap top case that matches the interior and that can also be use separate. Elegant and good quality finishing , well made and classy. A pleasure to have it and o use it!

    Read More
    Marisol D. January 5, 2016
  • My Go-To work bag
    Verified Purchase

    A bit heavy, but I love it and get lots of compliments! I almost don't miss my super-expensive one that got stolen in my luggage on the way back from italy. This one's even nicer :-D

    Read More
    sundoori123 November 7, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of complements on this bag! My laptop is kind of big, but it still fits in the bag. It doesn't fit in the "cushioned" bag that is meant to slide your laptop in, but it still fits in the bag. I place the cushion in front of it for extra protection. It replaced my previous McKlein bag, which is always great quality.

    Read More
    tcarroll May 29, 2015
  • Quality work bag
    Verified Purchase

    My sister received as Christmas gift and she gets so many compliments on it. It's quite large to hold everything.

    Read More
    lilu5312 April 12, 2015
  • Very sharp bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality for my wife's work computer. Stylish and has received compliments from others.

    Read More
    Damon Y. January 13, 2015
  • Polished & Professional
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a leather laptop bag/business purse with a stylish and sophisticated appearance and then landed on this one. The red hue is richer than its appearance on-screen; it's actually a garnet shade and looks beautiful. Aside from the laptop sleeve being too small, it's a great bag for the polished professional, and is roomy enough for files, BlackBerry, pens, etc. I liked it so much, I ordered it in basic black shortly afterward. I just wish they would continue to manufacture it in the sand shade for summer.

    Read More
    projectmgtprof March 21, 2013
  • Terrific present
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter in law was quite pleased to receive this as a Christmas present.

    Read More
    kittyyore February 6, 2013
  • Nice Laptop Case
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the style and look of case. The laptop sleeve is not large enough, it should be a little larger. I had to buy another sleeve.

    Read More
    sissmwharton October 30, 2012
  • Fashion statement
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful case! The color is this season's hottest! Bought it for a college graduation present, and I can't wait to see her face!

    Read More
    mdallefeld October 1, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    i bought it as a gift for a high school graduate headed for college. Hopefully it will carry her into her career.

    Read More
    bonniebj June 2, 2012
  • McKlein Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    I was really impressed with the quality of this leather case and love the color. Has multiple dividers w/padded center space for a laptop. Size was perfect .....and I finally found a case that would stand on its own, so tired of having to prop my old one against something. I have had multiple compliments "I love your briefcase, where did you get it".

    Read More
    tandkj January 13, 2012
  • Brilliant Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love carrying this bag to work everyday -- it is brilliant and really a classy look. My only complaint is that it is heavier than I would like. The red color is fabulous.

    Read More
    9177 December 21, 2011
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT! - Lives up to the hype! ;D I'd been checking this bag out for several months and contemplating buying it. I found it $80 cheaper on Overstock and immediately purchased it. I love the color, the compartments, the professional look and the removable laptop sleeve. I appreciate having a zipped compartment and the the top zips close. The side pocket with small compartments is quite useful. When I carry this, I use it as my purse and briefcase/laptop bag. I'm SO HAPPY I finally bought it! ;D

    Read More
    cpaulette December 10, 2011
Sponsored Links