Today $160.00

MSRP: $320.00

Save $160.00 (50%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for McKlein Women's Red Lake Forest Italian Leather Laptop Tote

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    too expensive for how much it holds. But it is very sturdy and well designed.

    Read More
    Chaza A. December 29, 2016
  • Quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this bag for about a year and it's held up extremely well. My only complaint is that it's actually quite stiff and the shoulder strap is not particularly comfortable. It's beautiful, professional, and protects a laptop well. There's additional space for papers, a binder, and a few other things, but it never "broke in" like I hoped it would.

    Read More
    OstkUser177358 July 31, 2016
  • mmh
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size. Beautiful color. Very professional looking!!

    Read More
    msgirl1 May 10, 2016
  • Region Manager
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag, particularly the color! I use it as a brief case.

    Read More
    flishia April 3, 2016
  • Best purchase
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wanted a sturdy attaché to carry her laptop and office necessities. She chose this and besides the fact that it is extremely beautiful and well constructed she loves the compartments and security that she has everything she needs in a known location.

    Read More
    Sharon V. March 1, 2016
  • Beautiful and well made!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got so many compliments carrying this bag. Sophisticated and classy . Very durable ! I have had mine for two years and it still looks new! I just purchased another one for a Christmas gift.

    Read More
    choclatelassy49 December 21, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag. This will last for a very, very long time. Great quality and looks very classy.

    Read More
    Cheryl E. December 10, 2015
  • I bought two...
    Verified Purchase

    Love this laptop bag! I had bought myself a black one and one of my coworkers loved it, so I bought her a red one. It's very stylish and well made.

    Read More
    Tina C. November 24, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made; looks classy.

    Read More
    Patricia C. November 12, 2015
  • fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice service bag for notebook and other documents. It appears to be very sturdy and a lovely leather.

    Read More
    Rosalie I. October 14, 2015
  • Laptop purse
    Verified Purchase

    My purse is so pretty and it smells like real leather and I know it's real and just works wonderful for me I love it

    Read More
    Kimberly T. September 30, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Graduation gift. Daughter likes it. Coworkers say Wow!

    Read More
    fatboy44 September 2, 2015
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag and fun color! Sturdy and professional. Good value.

    Read More
    Kim M. August 11, 2015
  • Nice Tote
    Verified Purchase

    I got this tote as a Christmas treat for myself. The color is lovely and the leather is a very good quality. The tote is very roomy and functional but it is heavy, especial when loaded with my laptop, files and other miscellaneous items.

    Read More
    Paula K. July 11, 2015
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    The person really like the gift.

    Read More
    Emily D. June 2, 2015
  • Liz
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this bag for a year or two and it's held up great. It holds everything I need (I do not use it as a purse, just as a computer bag.) I get compliments on it regularly.

    Read More
    Elizabeth K. April 21, 2015
  • office manager
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful red brief case. Well made and well padded.

    Read More
    aisharohilla January 21, 2015
  • Nice Quality and Handy features
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my computer (not a large one), a few files and power cord. I am a Realtor and this bag is very professional. I also like that it stands up on its own.

    Read More
    susan in Texas January 6, 2015
  • Nice piece but...
    Verified Purchase

    Appears to be a quality piece however, would've been nice if the box and address sticker wasn't clearly marked as to the contents. Ended up spoiling a surprise...Beware when ordering from Overstock.

    Read More
    OstkUser7362 December 30, 2014
  • beautiful but heavy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful leather bag, the color is stunning. However, it is a very heavy bag. This plus the weight of a light laptop weighs in at about 8lbs. However, I love it enough that I will give it a few more tries before deciding if I should give up and go for a bag that weighs a bit less. It does have an abundance of pockets and storage. If it was a bit lighter it would be a perfect bag.

    Read More
    mountainscholar September 28, 2014
Sponsored Links