Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for McKlein Women's Quincy Leather 15.4-inch Laptop Tote

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great selection after long search
    Verified Purchase

    This was requested as a gift and we searched many places and many items before deciding on this item. Many of the major companies have very limited selections (if any) in a women's style. We decided on this tote and were very happy with its appearance. The young professional who recieved this was very pleased and her computer and other files fit perfectly. she has since told us that she has received several compliments on this bag. The one negative is that it does not have both a short handle and a longer strap like many men style do. For some reason, companies don't give this option to women. The strap is a nice length though and can comfortably be carried over the shoulderl Great valur on overstock for a great looking tote

    Read More
    otrjames January 15, 2013
  • Elegant and practical
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a case to carry my laptop as well as books and other materials that I need when I fly off to writers' retreats. The loop handles are big enough that I can carry the case over a shoulder if I wish, and there are compartments for everything I need--including a flat outside pocket for plane tickets. I ordered this because it is beautiful as well as serviceable, and I am very satisfied with the product.

    Read More
    novelist2 March 12, 2013
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the red version of this bag and it is GORGEOUS! My only critique is it has too many compartments inside (one padded for a laptop and one zippered) and they're sewn in, so you can't empty it out. It reduces how many files you can carry if you wanted to carry a large number of files. Another lady in my office has the black version. Hers is 2 years old and looks brand new.

    Read More
    carrieinco February 26, 2014
  • Very pleased-high quality and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag. The quality is amazing? Especially for the price. The layout of the inside pockets works out perfectly to fit my laptop, paperwork and accessories. Highly recommend this bag.

    Read More
    kflu1 May 17, 2014
  • Nice laptop bag
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice bag. Got a few compliments on it. Sturdy, looks nice.

    Read More
    elizalu April 10, 2014
  • Poor quality item
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag, it has plenty of compartments and a lot of easy access pockets but I have used it for work for exactly six months and the "leather" on the handles has ripped completely through in three places. It seems for this price the product should last more than six months.

    Read More
    libby4321 March 6, 2014
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, great for my laptop and files. Color was perfect and true. I really liked the padded inside for my laptop. This was an excellent purchase.

    Read More
    fellows22 January 3, 2016
  • Tick
    Verified Purchase

    The handle split with little use. Used to transport a laptop and a pad of paper and pen to meetings I wouldn't expect the leather handle to split. I am very disappointed. I received compliments initially but not after a only a few months.

    Read More
    tick December 16, 2014
  • Love this tote, it has nice color and quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this tote the minute I saw it online. My laptop fits inside perfectly with room to spare and room for some other items in the front compartment. The color is a rich red color, I really like everything about it.

    Read More
    anita962 March 27, 2014
  • lovely bag
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely durable bag. Doesn't peel off even in harsh weather. Enough carry on space.

    Read More
    Lovette O. July 28, 2016
  • Ruth M
    Verified Purchase

    Nice big work bag. Great statement color. A little stiff to open and expand even after months of use.

    Read More
    Ruth M. June 28, 2016
  • rmp
    Verified Purchase

    Very good looking. Plenty of divisions to organize all your things

    Read More
    Ruta P. February 25, 2016
  • stylish but did not last long
    Verified Purchase

    The leather in this is quite thin. The leather in on of the handles cracked and opened within a month and a half of purchase. I am not particularly rough on purses, but I did purchase this with the intention of carrying my work laptop to and from the office. Fortunately, I had the good sense of purchasing the platinum protection and got store credit. Will get some other brand, though I do think McKlein makes very good looking bags.

    Read More
    lettuce77 January 24, 2016
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, quality bag. I love it!

    Read More
    John W. January 17, 2016
  • This is not leather.
    Verified Purchase

    Should have known a bag of this size would not be genuine leather for this price.

    Read More
    jenniferdesigner January 14, 2016
  • Perfect for business professionals
    Verified Purchase

    Even better than I expected! Good quality and lots of space for extras

    Read More
    Mary M. December 31, 2015
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I love the elegant look and luxe feel of this tote, but even more I love its sturdy practicality. May I have more stars...five doesn't seem like quite enough!

    Read More
    Laura C. December 1, 2015
  • Love this Tote
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this tote and let it sit in the box for 2 weeks. When I opened it, I remembered why I ordered it. It is stunning and so functional. I carried it to my office and got many compliments. I can finally put everything that I need in a tote and still look fashionalble. It is perfect.

    Read More
    Cynthia Y J. November 11, 2015
  • Great but the Handle..
    Verified Purchase

    I have daily used this bag for over a year. The bag is roomy, functional and still looks good. Unfortunately the cover over the cord handle has cracked and broken in multiple places exposing the cord inside. The bag is worth taking it to have the handles replaced. Love the red.

    Read More
    sydster November 10, 2015
  • Grad gift
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the product. Top notch

    Read More
    Frank S. very pleased with the gift. My wife loved October 30, 2015
Sponsored Links