Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for McKlein Women's Quincy Leather 15.4-inch Laptop Tote

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Large
    Verified Purchase

    Large enough for Laptop and your other necessities!

    Read More
    laureld July 9, 2017
  • lovely bag
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely durable bag. Doesn't peel off even in harsh weather. Enough carry on space.

    Read More
    Lovette O. July 28, 2016
  • Ruth M
    Verified Purchase

    Nice big work bag. Great statement color. A little stiff to open and expand even after months of use.

    Read More
    Ruth M. June 28, 2016
  • rmp
    Verified Purchase

    Very good looking. Plenty of divisions to organize all your things

    Read More
    Ruta P. February 25, 2016
  • stylish but did not last long
    Verified Purchase

    The leather in this is quite thin. The leather in on of the handles cracked and opened within a month and a half of purchase. I am not particularly rough on purses, but I did purchase this with the intention of carrying my work laptop to and from the office. Fortunately, I had the good sense of purchasing the platinum protection and got store credit. Will get some other brand, though I do think McKlein makes very good looking bags.

    Read More
    lettuce77 January 24, 2016
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, quality bag. I love it!

    Read More
    John W. January 17, 2016
  • This is not leather.
    Verified Purchase

    Should have known a bag of this size would not be genuine leather for this price.

    Read More
    jenniferdesigner January 14, 2016
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, great for my laptop and files. Color was perfect and true. I really liked the padded inside for my laptop. This was an excellent purchase.

    Read More
    fellows22 January 3, 2016
  • Perfect for business professionals
    Verified Purchase

    Even better than I expected! Good quality and lots of space for extras

    Read More
    Mary M. December 31, 2015
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I love the elegant look and luxe feel of this tote, but even more I love its sturdy practicality. May I have more stars...five doesn't seem like quite enough!

    Read More
    Laura C. December 1, 2015
  • Love this Tote
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this tote and let it sit in the box for 2 weeks. When I opened it, I remembered why I ordered it. It is stunning and so functional. I carried it to my office and got many compliments. I can finally put everything that I need in a tote and still look fashionalble. It is perfect.

    Read More
    Cynthia Y J. November 11, 2015
  • Great but the Handle..
    Verified Purchase

    I have daily used this bag for over a year. The bag is roomy, functional and still looks good. Unfortunately the cover over the cord handle has cracked and broken in multiple places exposing the cord inside. The bag is worth taking it to have the handles replaced. Love the red.

    Read More
    sydster November 10, 2015
  • Grad gift
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the product. Top notch

    Read More
    Frank S. very pleased with the gift. My wife loved October 30, 2015
  • Not as nice as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The item isn't as nice in real life- it comes off as dyed red and not burgundy as pictured. It's nice, but it is extremely stiff and sort of "cheap" looking.

    Read More
    siamesecatminion October 22, 2015
  • Lacking quality
    Verified Purchase

    This briefcase is lovely, and the case itself is holding up well. However, both handles have several breaks in them after limited use over the past year. It is a shame to have to stop using it becaue the handles are shot when the rest of the bag is like new.

    Read More
    Linda W. May 24, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, well made, durable! Has been a pleasure to use.

    Read More
    bstq May 2, 2015
  • Looks beautiful but is sooooo cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    After using this bag for less than 2 weeks the leather ripped all over the handles and the binding began to come undone. I did not even put a laptop in the bag but instead put a notebook, folder, a wallet and pens/pencils. I am going to try to get a refund bc I am not sure it is even leather. I have never seen a leather bag do this.

    Read More
    leigh521 April 13, 2015
  • Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but very heavy once laptop is in it.

    Read More
    kbh11 April 8, 2015
  • Everyday use
    Verified Purchase

    I use this as my everyday bag. No need for separate purse, briefcase & laptop case. A little heavy, but this is because it is leather & well made. I got use to it in no time. Best bag that I have had in a long time, very stylish & goes with everything.

    Read More
    LAURA B. March 17, 2015
  • Outstanding Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    When this first arrived and I removed it from the box I thought Oh No this just isn't going to be big enough. Was I surprised. I was able to transfer all my stuff from my old brief case with room to spare. Also the Quality and look of this product is great. I would recommend this Laptop Tote. I love mine.

    Read More
    Deborah W. March 11, 2015
Sponsored Links