Today: $135.00

MSRP: $270.00

Save $135.00 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for McKlein Women's Blue Winnetka Italian Leather Laptop Briefcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pam
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and function of this bag!!

    Read More
    Pamela N. June 28, 2016
  • Love McKlein briefcases
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color, great quality. Lightweight and thoughtfully laid out design. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    Kim M. March 8, 2016
  • professional and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    more than what I had hoped for. Beautiful leather. holds it's shape. beautiful color. 25% of the cost from leather stores.

    Read More
    Shawna J. January 21, 2016
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with color and quality. Lots of pockets.

    Read More
    gene81745 January 1, 2016
  • laptop briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, but returned for a different color. Blue was much brighter than pictured online.

    Read More
    asdfghjkl1234 September 10, 2015
  • Great Find!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this stylish bag! Always complimented when I carry it. #businesslikeagirl #leanin

    Read More
    Karen C. September 2, 2015
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    This looks classier on-line than it does in person. Blue is much brighter than pictures shows. It also gives off a shinier appearance in person than shown. I prefer a soft leather look. Finally, my 15" laptop does not fit in the padded sleeve within the bag. Needless to say, I returned this item.

    Read More
    Rebecca M. August 19, 2015
  • McKlein's Blue Laptop Briefcase!
    Verified Purchase

    A total stunner in person! Far better looking than the picture. Tiffany Blue perfection with total class. Professional in every way. Beautiful leather, excellent stitching quality and a complete must have. A dollar is not wasted on this purchase!

    Read More
    CAL August 10, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful! Love the color. Looks sharp! It is stiff and the laptop sleeve does not fit my 15", but the laptop will fit into the case without the sleeve, though snugly. Room for other stuff, but a tight fit. Still like it - better than other options I have seen. Feels feminine and professional at the same time.

    Read More
    Lori H. February 18, 2015
  • Best Office Bag Ever!

    One of my favorite purchases ever. Seriously, I have had this bag for 2 years and it still looks brand new. It is just plain gorgeous. Very good quality. The color is a beautiful Tiffany blue and I get compliments on it all the time. I usually only wear it in the spring and summer but it goes surprisingly well with many of my clothes. Functionally, I haven't found a better bag. There is enough space and compartments to hold all of my stuff (laptop, ipad, wallet, notepad, portfolio, cell phone, pens, snack) when going to work and traveling. The laptop case is relatively protective. Even though mine shows no sign of wear, I"m seriously considering buying another one, just for when that day happens and they've discontinued the line! The bag is relatively heavy but it's real leather and so durable, that's just not a concern and I never have had a problem with the comfort of the straps (and I have boney shoulders).

    Read More
    kglannin February 25, 2014
  • Great, great bag for the buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Really great bag. Tiffany blue, very stylish. I just discovered my colleague carries the same one in red, and hers still looks great even though she's had it for a while. Lots of room for my laptop, wallet, phone, etc, and plenty of pockets for keeping things organized. Padded laptop sleeve is great, and it's never a struggle to wrestle my computer in and out. Really wonderful bag for the price, considering how much other sites are selling it for. I've gotten several compliments on it, and people wanting to know what brand it is. I will say this--it's too large to be very convenient as just a purse, when my laptop isn't in it. But as a computer bag/purse combo, it's exactly what it should be.

    Read More
    bjhegland December 22, 2012
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    This is fabulous - I travel a lot for business and my computer goes EVERYWHERE with me. I getted stopped every time I travel and am asked where I got my gorgeous bag...I think I should be getting commissions on this one...I am also gifting two of my best friends with one for Christmas...where else can you get Italian leather in a custom color for $100 and change???? Seriously, wallets cost more...

    Read More
    utahcanuck November 29, 2012
  • Will have to return but nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    My laptop does not fit (Popular brand starting with S and model starting with V) even thought it measures approx 14.5x11 - as another user commented her laptop of that size fit in a similar bag from this line. It will fit without the protective sleeve but that is part of the deal breaker for me. The bag itself looks great, very fashionable I wish it worked for me, but also not as expensive looking as I had hoped.

    Read More
    lonidixon November 2, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    amaracat April 4, 2016
Sponsored Links