Read All Reviews for McKlein Women's Blue Lake Forest Italian Leather Laptop Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Its ok!
    Verified Purchase

    Too stiff for me so I gave it away. Nice for gift

    Read More
    Abdulhamid I. February 20, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on tjhis bag!

    Read More
    Melanie H. February 10, 2017
  • ck
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and feel of the laptop case. The strap broke within months.

    Read More
    Colleen K. August 2, 2016
  • Heavy, but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I get tons of compliments on this bag. It's heavy, but that's the nature of this sort of bag.

    Read More
    stocki July 23, 2016
  • Classy Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant and is a perfect work "Mary Poppins" Bag

    Read More
    greenzebra January 29, 2016
  • Love this laptop bag....
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second laptop case by McKlein that I've bought. This one was a gift for a friend who loved mine. The bag is sturdy and has plenty of room for my laptop and various files that I carry around. I've had my other one for a year and it's still perfect.

    Read More
    Tina C. January 17, 2016
  • So Many Compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this case - just enough room and so BEAUTIFUL!!! Love it!

    Read More
    ginski5 November 19, 2015
  • Laptop case
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about this item

    Read More
    Jennifer D. November 2, 2015
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Good size yet not too heavy! Tons of compliments!

    Read More
    jenarx September 12, 2015
  • It's OK but not what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is stiff, bulky. I wanted to use it as a briefcase (that could hold my laptop) but this is not briefcase material. It's good as a big purse that can hold your laptop not an extra bag. Will be returning.

    Read More
    PRican61 June 29, 2015
  • Love the bag but didn't hold up
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the bag and received lots of compliments on it but after 2 weeks one of the straps broke at the swivel point on the metal. Disappointed but really enjoyed the bag until then.

    Read More
    Nicole M. March 13, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this brief case.. It's put togther so nicely that, if I ever want to use it as a hand bag, rather than a brief case I can..

    Read More
    sweetlouy December 4, 2014
  • Very good product
    Verified Purchase

    Solid product. Leather is a little stiff but I'm sure will soften with use. The front zip pocket is ideal for wallet ,phone, etc eliminating the need for an additional purse.

    Read More
    gretabates May 3, 2014
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bag. I literally get compliments every day on this one. A little stiff at first, but top quality and so striking. This holds my 15.6" laptop and several folders, as well as my iPad. The outer pocket holds pens, my computer mouse, and other small work items. This is a great bag!

    Read More
    shopneverdrop March 12, 2014
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    Probably worth it and I plan to keep, but big and heavy for my needs. Colors pretty good and quality of leather looks good overall. I do worry a little about the mini cracks at the base of the handles spreading and becoming obvious over time, also the handle connections becoming a weak point. But, I'll probably mostly use the shoulder strap, which connects in another place (good design!). Happy with the pockets and dividers. Realized belatedly I'll probably use this mostly with a Macbook Air, and didn't need such a big bag for that. But, I'll be a good carryon for business travel.

    Read More
    ipalindromei February 16, 2013
  • very cute and good quality bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute bag and really good quality. I really love it. The only thing is since the color is very light, it is easy to get dirt on it or scratches. Hence, got to handle it carefully. :)

    Read More
    jlevergreen May 20, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my splas of color against a dreary black suit. Classy, yet contemporary.

    Read More
    calicokid515 February 29, 2012
  • beautiful bag and love the color
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful and classy and I feel great using it on special occassions when I go to meetings. Don't use it on daily basis because it is not that protected without the padded insert and I tend to be reckless with it.

    Read More
    nagiigiitu February 23, 2012
  • Gorgeous & Functional
    Verified Purchase

    I typically buy a new laptop case every 6 months but this one is not going anywhere any time soon. Beautiful color, soft leather - I love this laptop case. It has even caught the eyes of my male coworkers ;~) My laptop fits well in the internal padded sleeve. There are dividers inside the large section though you can not really fit a binder. If you travel light, this case is perfect. And the price is right. This is absolutely comparable to $300 laptop bags I have looked at in the past.

    Read More
    hsquared January 28, 2010
Sponsored Links