Today: $160.00

MSRP: $270.00

Save $110.00 (41%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for McKlein Women's Black Winnetka Italian Leather Laptop Tote

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for all my office needs!! Goes with everything. Very well made with all the pockets you need for organizing!

    Read More
    Kim B. March 15, 2016
  • Awesome Tote
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for a high quality sleek and functional leather tote such as this one, I'm more than pleased.

    Read More
    Sylvia K. January 24, 2016
  • Good stolid bag; but on the heavy side
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bag so I can shuffle my laptop around. I love all the compartments and the material. But It's kinda heavy; even without my laptop in it.

    Read More
    Kayla P. November 30, 2015
  • Stuuning and Professional
    Verified Purchase

    Good Quality...a gift for my daughter-in-law...She just got a promotion at work and this is a perfect Laptop tote for her..professional, classy and mature!

    Read More
    darid2 November 14, 2015
  • Beautiful tote
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and stylish. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    asdfghjkl1234 June 11, 2015
  • Hard worker
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Works as a briefcase plus laptop. Over the shoulder or hand carry. Great value for the money. Love it!

    Read More
    Ann S. April 2, 2015
  • Nice bag but..
    Verified Purchase

    not big enough.good quality.

    Read More
    selbz March 20, 2015
  • Does the job and looks good
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is beautiful and quite sturdy. I've only been using it for about a month or so but I treat it very badly and carry a lot of things in it and it looks none the worse for wear! My one complaint is that it is not as spacious as I was expecting.

    Read More
    myrsimk October 15, 2014
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Just started using it. Looks very sharp and seems well made. My only complaint is that it's kind of heavy and all of the partitions inside, while helpful for organizing and protecting my laptop, take up a lot of the space.

    Read More
    123purchaser August 9, 2014
  • Beautiful laptop bag.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice laptop bag, but it cannot accomodate a 15.6 inch laptop .But you can fit folders and other electronics. I bought as a gift so I do not know how it will hold in time. It is made of fine Italian leather, but it is made in Taiwan. I hope my friend will appreciate it.

    Read More
    xyz777 August 15, 2012
  • Laptop Case
    Verified Purchase

    I would have liked it better had the size been accurate, It wasn't. It said 16.5 wide but my laptop is 15.4 wide and it barely fits. I have to push it in why flattening the bag to make it wider

    Read More
    kellyradney December 8, 2011
  • Love this bag..

    Great bag, plenty of space, I've had it for about a year now, and it's holding up extre-mely well, it looks perfect! I actually don't use it for a laptop, I am a mobile notary and use it for my notary supplies. I always get compliments on it! I did have to take it to my local leather/shoe repair to have them add a lockable zipper close since notary supplies must be kept locked at all times when not in use. (x) Perfect for my needs!

    Read More
    chaikitty May 16, 2011
  • Great Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great professional case, it complements well an office /interview outfit, great for everyday business, as well as travel.

    Read More
    oct2010 October 26, 2010
  • Perfect laptop bag

    This bag is perfect for my laptop. I love the quality, the italian leather is so nice.

    Read More
    miadb August 20, 2010
  • Perfect career bag
    Verified Purchase

    Sleek, business/career bag. Perfect bag to tote everything - lap top, cell, business cards, files and all your other junk but yet still look put together! Great bag for work. Haven't taken it out as yet but I know I'll receive compliments.

    Read More
    iamnotashopoholic2 February 25, 2010
  • Great Bag

    I could not believe how quickly this bag came in the mail!!! It was a great price, too. I just graduated college and now work full time and this bag is perfect for holding my work supplies - phone, pens, file folders, etc. I love this bag. And the shipping was only 2.95 - and I received it in 3 DAYS! Amazing!

    Read More
    miniskirt77 January 30, 2010
  • Too Small

    This bag is beautiful, but would not fit my medium sized (Dell) laptop. Overall the bag is a good size, but the laptop compartment is too small. If you don't have a thin or small laptop, I would not recommend it.

    Read More
    cjvlove January 25, 2010
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous looking and very easy to use. The compartments are perfect. It's nice being able to carry around my laptop without the nerdy laptop case look.

    Read More
    jenfawn January 9, 2010
  • Nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    I almost did not buy this bag because I wasn't sure I wanted the red stitching for everyday use. If you feel the same way, don't let the picture fool you. The red is much more subdued and is a nice accent to the bag. With whatever you wear, it will not clash. This is a great bag for the price, well made and roomy.

    Read More
    usagal December 29, 2009
  • functional & stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for work and it is perfect but is also stylish enough for an everyday tote. Have received many compliments on it and it is very well made in America!

    Read More
    jmp122 November 18, 2009
Sponsored Links