Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for McKlein Women's Black Lake Forest Italian Leather Laptop Tote

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    Received this bag quickly. Nice appearance, a bit stiff and a little small for holding computer items (chargers ect). Overall good quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser903765 March 22, 2017
  • Beautilfu
    Verified Purchase

    I received many compliments on this great business tote.

    Read More
    Linda F. October 24, 2016
  • Busy Lady
    Verified Purchase

    This bag has been used for almost a year and it is holding up very well. It still looks new. It holds my laptop and other items I need. It is keeping its shape and it is wearing much better than a previous bag I had that cost much more.

    Read More
    OstkUser523124 September 2, 2016
  • Nice but very stiff
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but is very stiff

    Read More
    Kim M. July 11, 2016
  • Nice style
    Verified Purchase

    Large bag that holds all of my business essentials. The leather got rain spots on it when exposed to a little water. That was disappointing.

    Read More
    pinkpriss June 30, 2016
  • Beautiful bag
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very professional. It's a bit small if you have lots to carry.

    Read More
    Nancy L M. May 14, 2016
  • Assistant manager
    Verified Purchase

    We loved this the quality was great it made a wonderful Christmas gift for our manager!!!

    Read More
    Angelica L. March 24, 2016
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    The picture of this laptop case looks beautiful but when I received it it was super hard. it's hard to put stuff in it. it doesn't expand, it's not flexible so if you have a laptop that's easy to put in but if you have cables like I do then it's hard to put them in. I would not recommend this product.

    Read More
    Sylwia H. March 16, 2016
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    Classy, very durable, genuine

    Read More
    Karen S. March 1, 2016
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag. Perfect size, sturdy construction. Looks more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    Kathleen H. February 19, 2016
  • Everything I had hoped for...
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Arrived in two days. My MacBook Air fits perfectly. Lots of room inside. This bag is way under-priced😉

    Read More
    Sherri F. January 8, 2016
  • Best Bag I've Ever Had for Traveling Sales
    Verified Purchase

    I work from home, but on the road, so it's important I have all my tech at my fingertips in meetings with clients. This bag accommodates, my laptop, iPad, and 2 cell phones, with room to spare! It's got a classic look that I can take with me no matter what I wear! The shoulder strap broke on the first one I got, but Overstock, as they always do, made it right! Sent me a 2nd strap, and I've been using this every day (sometimes nights at hotel stays with work) for months and it is made well and looks as good as new! I highly recommend this bag, and I've gone through many over the years, but this one is fantastic!

    Read More
    opalcd December 30, 2015
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my work needs. Looks classy and professional.

    Read More
    mgmurphy December 26, 2015
  • Gabriela D.
    Verified Purchase

    This tote is great! I carry my laptop and work neatly. I get many compliments in this bag!

    Read More
    Gabriela D. November 19, 2015
  • love this bag
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say enough how much I love this bag. Many compartments and I love the shoulder strap. It also fits my laptop.

    Read More
    Cheryl J. November 17, 2015
  • Work Laptop Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is really nice! Very elegant looking and comfortable to carry on your shoulder. It goes with everything!

    Read More
    Tracy H. October 1, 2015
  • not a big fan of it.
    Verified Purchase

    This bag looks better on the picture. Not worth the money in real life, too bulky & looks cheap. Maybe different color would look better but i didn't like it in black.

    Read More
    Natalie T. September 1, 2015
  • 15" Laptop Won't Fit
    Verified Purchase

    LOVED the tote, but my 15" laptop will not fit into it, despite the fact that the product description states the tote will accommodate up to a 15.4" laptop. Neither the zippered sleeve nor the open compartment inside the case are large enough. Very disappointed. The case is being returned and my search for the right one will resume...

    Read More
    lsutt August 31, 2015
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for meetings, going in style and looking professional and organized. I highly recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    Todd K. August 18, 2015
  • Perfect laptop bag
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for years. It's traveled with me on many trips. Still looks new.

    Read More
    deliemma August 12, 2015
Sponsored Links