Starting at: $111.23

Save $178.77 (62%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for McKlein USA Daley Leather Attache Briefcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This has been a excellent briefcase. Plenty of room, looks great and is holding up very well. Have been using a minimum of twice a week for about one year now. No complaints. Also use it on my lap as a desktop. Works great.

    Read More
    Stephen L. April 17, 2017
  • Brief case
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly, helps me keep completely organized.

    Read More
    Steve C. January 25, 2017
  • Exquisitely made briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    bought as gift - I was impressed as to the craftsmanship of the briefcase. It was so well made and elegant. Glad to find a quality USA manufacturer. Thanks so much.

    Read More
    momthebuyer January 22, 2017
  • dp
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in every way. As advertised. Very, Very satisfied!

    Read More
    drp17 November 29, 2016
  • Would buy again Breifcase
    Verified Purchase

    As described. Looks even nicer in person

    Read More
    VomEichenschlag October 3, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Get so many compliments on this briefcase. It's been two years and it's still sturdy. Handle is a bit worn but carries my 2 laptops and tablet securely still!

    Read More
    Norbert P. September 25, 2016
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    This is well made and looks great!

    Read More
    jrasband June 1, 2016
  • Leather Attache
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rich leather attache. Excellent buy.

    Read More
    bessieboo2 April 14, 2016
  • Don't decline this Mcklein
    Verified Purchase

    This briefcase is not only attractive but very functional...it is roomy enough for all of my documents yet not bulky

    Read More
    Michael H. March 14, 2016
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. It was a nice anniversary present for my husband. Good for storage inside too.

    Read More
    Regina Q. March 1, 2016
  • One of The Best
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this briefcase as a gift. I compared this one to many others and this one was the best quality for the price. I gave it to a minister and he has other briefcases but he said this McKlein model was better quality than his others. He couldn't say enough about the leather and space of this briefcase. Now this is the only one he carries! Buy this and you'll be glad that you did. It's well made and looks even more expensive once you receive it.

    Read More
    ANGELA M. December 11, 2015
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 5 different cases before this one and finally got one that has good features and quality built and even looks expensive..

    Read More
    Jeff K. December 7, 2015
  • Fine replacement for prior attache case
    Verified Purchase

    Great feel & light weight

    Read More
    Brent S. November 20, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great leather has lots of pockets great item !

    Read More
    kathryn November 17, 2015
  • great case
    Verified Purchase

    bought for bosses birthday a year ago and has held up well

    Read More
    maewesst September 6, 2015
  • Nice briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase. The quality of the materials and workmanship appear to be top-notch.

    Read More
    fillurscript August 13, 2015
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and handbag. My husband loved it

    Read More
    Gigi K. June 26, 2015
  • Nice briefcase.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband who wanted an inexpensive case. He carries it to his office every day and no one sees it really. That said it is nice looking and has had up well.

    Read More
    monasanddiego June 7, 2015
  • Stylist
    Verified Purchase

    I examined the photos for this attaché very carefully and what I got was a cheap peace of luggage that would not hold up six months.

    Read More
    verymery May 9, 2015
  • Husband loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave the tan one to my husband for Christmas. He loves it. It looks much more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    sudiem February 13, 2015
Sponsored Links