Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for McKlein Roseville Checkpoint-friendly 15.4-inch Rolling Laptop Briefcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is amazing. This is the second one in this line that I have purchased. I wore the first one out. It's a fabulous bag.

    Read More
    sortilege July 2, 2017
  • I LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is a back saver. It is top quality. And I have received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Yarvelle B. June 19, 2017
  • Nice but a small mishap
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of the bag bag but I broke one of the clamps and lost another on my first trip with it. Seems it does not like going through the luggage scanner. It is much heavier and larger that I expected. It is too wide to roll down the airplane aisle. Really wish the wheels were 360.

    Read More
    chumps February 25, 2017
  • Nice bag - lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I have had many compliments. I only wish there was a way to attach the bag with the rollers to a larger suitcase when traveling. It has a sleeve for doing this when the wheels are removed, but not when they are in place.

    Read More
    Sharon S. January 3, 2017
  • Quality is top of the line
    Verified Purchase

    I've had many of these rolling briefcases and this is the best made.

    Read More
    nancy m. September 9, 2016
  • Too stiff
    Verified Purchase

    Leather is stiff and small opening to insert items. Very difficult to detach and not roomy. Won't use it and wish I returned it

    Read More
    timesharedee September 8, 2016
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    I get more compliments on this bag than any I have ever owned. I'm literally stopped in airports and asked where I got it. One fellow from Pakistan took a picture of it and texted it to his wife! I got the orange color, and it's a show stopper.

    Read More
    mrsbathurst August 10, 2016
  • Ms. Andrea
    Verified Purchase

    This was accidentally sent to someone else on the other side of the country but they quickly fixed that. I really like this bag. I like the size. The carry case. And the sturdiness. I am really hard on a bag, but I think this one will last me quit some time. No to mention the sturdy carrying case. Happy with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser276272 June 10, 2016
  • carthel
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife's birthday and she ABSOLUTELY loved it! She wanted a "roller" bag for the office that was more "feminine" that she could carry on the plane or into the office with no problem. Wel,, this did the trick perfectly!!! She loves it....WINNING!!!

    Read More
    CARTHEL T. April 20, 2016
  • Gem of a BAG!!
    Verified Purchase

    Past performance with this product influenced the purchase. It is absolutely fantastic. The wheels and the handle as well as the looks are sturdy and classy. A win win.

    Read More
    ashmommy1 April 2, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I needed for work. Going from my car up the elevator to my office on the sixth floor, this rolling briefcase has helped me to not continue to juggle carrying so many things ( planner, iPad, purse lunch ect) plus I get compliments daily. I purchased the red. This looks much better in person. I agree with some of the other reviews that the handle could be a bit stronger. Love it!

    Read More
    Dana T. February 15, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I like very much,is excellent I Carrie all my stuff for work and personal

    Read More
    Yajaira A. February 11, 2016
  • Beautiful Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my wife's new laptop. She loves everything about it other than the airline sleeve does not fit her Dell laptop

    Read More
    Scott N. February 8, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best bag I have ever bought. The quality is gorgeous and very professional.

    Read More
    OstkUser83700 February 6, 2016
  • Love this bag
    Verified Purchase

    I received this beautiful bag. It is stunning and I have received so many compliments since I started carrying it. It is not overly big. It fits my laptop, an ipad and some files or books. The wheeled carrier is easily removed and the handle retracts easily. I also liked that the bag can be locked if needed. When I received this bag it was unfortunately broken. The wheeled removable carrier was cracked. I called and asked for a new carrier, and no issues, sent it right away. Overstock has great customer service.

    Read More
    Gina D. December 21, 2015
  • I get compliments on this CONSTANTLY
    Verified Purchase

    Super solid construction.

    Read More
    Gabrielle W. October 9, 2015
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    had this one day and the handle broke, i should of listened to the other reviews but i liked it so i thought what the heck....piece of crap....the bag is nice small opening but ok but the handle is pathetic

    Read More
    143bubbles September 1, 2015
  • Broker
    Verified Purchase

    I like this item, arrived in good condition. The only problem I have is with the handle it is a bit shaky not sturdy enough to run with at the airport. If anyone has any idea as to what I can do to make the handle more sturdy, would appreciate it. Overall I like it, a bit expensive.

    Read More
    Lucy E. July 12, 2015
  • Gorgeous bag.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bag, and it is very well made. It rolls easily. There is not a lot of extra room inside, but it does what it says. Unfortunately, my computer does not fit, and I am going to return it.

    Read More
    skoble July 1, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Have received great compliments. Love the color, nice and roomy. Wish it was a way to secure my purse to the handle, like you do with luggage, but I make it work.

    Read More
    LaWanda R. July 1, 2015
Sponsored Links