Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for McKlein Pink Willowbrook Detachable-Wheeled Laptop Briefcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pink
    Verified Purchase

    It's lasted a long time. It has held up well.

    Read More
    Tracy B. April 11, 2017
  • Gorgeous, but too Small
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the pink case for my 17" Lenovo laptop. The case is gorgeous and I wish that I could keep it, but my computer measures 16 3/8"x11 1/8"x7/8" and doesn't fit. It's the 11 1/8" measurement that doesn't fit - it's too tall for the case and sticks out past the zipper. I would give the review five stars if it did fit. I thought shoppers should know. I'm returning the case.

    Read More
    Anne B. August 7, 2015
  • The product is nice but the color is not so nice
    Verified Purchase

    Product is awesome, ordered the red and the pink. Was going to return the red but I will definitely be returning the pink. It's a much faded light pink than the image displays. The red is a much truer red than the burgundy in the picture. All in all the black or red are the safest bet. I'd call the pink a nauseating pink color...lol

    Read More
    Noimot B. August 3, 2015
  • Fabulous briefcase!
    Verified Purchase

    Description is accurate. Very pretty shade of pink. I like that it is easy to remove from roller & that it can be locked. I am VERY happy with it!

    Read More
    Mary W. April 21, 2015
  • Attention Grabber
    Verified Purchase

    I love this laptop briefcase. I used it for the first time at a conference and carried it with me everywhere, even as a carry on at the airport. I'm amazed at sturdiness of the bag. The handle is the right height, being easy to pull up and put down. The only downside is that is does not open wide enough…it's too narrow, which is why I did not give it a 5 star. Other than that, I love it.

    Read More
    hisiam February 9, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color. Received lots of compliments. Great value, very sturdy

    Read More
    shuggeemays February 3, 2014
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this bag! It is built very well and I am enjoying using it every day.

    Read More
    shelliessmile74 May 21, 2013
  • Pink Wheeled Brief case
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look of the briecase however the pink color looks like a MAry Kay Cosmetic bag. Biggest problem with the case is the handle is not for someone over 5 ft 5 inches. I'm 5' 9" and when I walk it hits my heals and trip. Also the handle was really loose and wobbled inside the housing.

    Read More
    kell9191 April 30, 2013
  • Speedy shipping!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so impressed that my product shipped the day I ordered it. Wow great service. Also, I ordered the pink...and it is a much better pink color in person. The photo does not do it justice. I researched the product alot before ordering. Overstock is by far the best place to order this product. It costs much less and is the same high quality product you see on other sites for a much higher price.

    Read More
    9744gumby April 28, 2011
  • Love my McKlein Pink Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this computer bag! I bought this because I have lower back problems, and my company-issued rolling bag is too heavy and cumbersome. This is a great and stylish remedy! Pros: *It's SO CUTE! *Bag is truly lightweight. *Love that I can detach the bag from the rolling platform. *The handle is a good length and the extended handle is quite sturdy. *The bag comes with a little "rain coat" to protect it from the weather (or from being trashed in taxi cab trunks). Possible cons: *Attaching/detaching the bag from the rolling platform is a little cumbersome (this is the only reason I didn't rate it with five stars). But it's nice to have the option of rolling or carrying, and it really doesn't look conspicuous or bulky when on the roller. *The two compartments are noticeably narrower than standard cases. But they're roomy enough for my computer, a few files, my day planner, charger, and mouse. It's really enough room. In fact, having less expandable compartments keeps me from overpacking files and papers that would eventually hurt my back from carrying them around. This is a great buy!

    Read More
    isabel2010 October 28, 2010
  • Barbie or Not?
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bag and was hesitant about the "pink" color. The color is just like the picture... Barbie pink! This bag is either a conversation starter, showing that you are bold enough to carry a pink bag, or you can be looked at as Barbie. The quality is awesome! The only problem I find is that I have to "stuff" the charger in the bag as my charger is very big. I am using the bag without the wheels and it is perfect. To attach the bag to the wheels takes a few minutes, but it rolls with ease. I would highly recommend this bag as the quality is superior!

    Read More
    mandiejo August 19, 2010
  • :-D.....and it's PINK!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a laptop/briefcase on wheels for a while now and I'm soooo glad there's finally some bags for WOMEN!! And PINK!! That fits my 17" laptop!!! I was recently in a bad car accident & suffered a fractured neck w/multiple other issues. I run my biz on my laptop (17") and I could no longer carry my backpack/briefcase, so needed something FAST...well, Overstock delivered! I couldn't be happier w/my purchase, It's super easy to use, it's WATERPROOF (not many are), the wheels are super smooth, the handle has 2 heights, has holes for a keyed lock and it holds my 17" laptop with ease. Plus, once I heal, if I wish, I can detach it from the wheels pronto and attach a shoulder strap and I'm off. I love, love, love it. It's definitely bright and I get compliments all the time. The only con: sometimes my files get pretty big, so I wish it was a little bigger (expandable-wise). But I'll trade that for the other issues any day! I definitely recommend this bag...plus Overstock ships super-fast. I'm a happy, happy, happy customer! No more boring black bags for me..... :-)

    Read More
    kymberleigh February 20, 2010
  • Just Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using my pink briefcase for about a month now and absolutely love it. So many people have asked me where I bought it from as here in the UK you rarely find stylish and feminine business cases. As a Sales person I often spend the whole day going from one meeting to another. The McKlein briefcase is large enough to accommodate laptop, notebook, diary, power cables, goodies and all my personal stuff. At the end of the day my shoulders no longer hurt and I am not as exhausted as I was when I had to carry all my stuff around.Detatchinig the bag from the wheeled bit takes a few minutes, but the connecting zips disappear and you would not notice that it can be attached to a base bit.The interior of the bag is excellent quality, beautiful light brown. If I had a bit more space in my home office I would buy the bag again in a different colour.The pink colour is very "Barbie", certainly attracts attention and is often a conversation starter.

    Read More
    steffi1 November 25, 2009
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    My arms were getting longer by the day as I walked to and from the distant car park to my place of work! The only workbags on wheels I could find were black and butch - not me at all! This is a beautiful, girly colour but is wholly practical. My female colleagues are hugely envious! It's a terrific product worth every penny and I got outstanding service - mine arrived in the UK within 9 days.

    Read More
    vkr1154 October 4, 2009
  • lovely and practical
    Verified Purchase

    This case fit my needs perfectly. It was exactly as described, and is simply to use and very practical. The compartments are good fit for computer, mouse, power cord, as well as folders. It is sturdy as either a carry briefcase, or on the wheels. I have been complemented on the pink color,, ( and it is unlikely to be stolen, at least by a male.) I would recommend this product to any one who commutes with a laptop everywhere they go!

    Read More
    charlotte8 March 26, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lori p. May 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kimberly K. February 10, 2017
Sponsored Links