Today: $218.49

MSRP: $420.00

Save $201.51 (48%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for McKlein Orange Willowbrook Detachable-Wheeled Laptop Briefcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. Get lots of compliments everywhere I take it. The shoulder strap broke within the first month, but since I don't use it that way very often, I didn't return it because the bag is awesome otherwise.

    Read More
    Debveda B. April 9, 2017
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned this bag for over a year and it's still going strong. I travel approx. 80% and I have taken this bag everywhere. It's sturdy, it's durable, and it's a great color. It's weathered the rain, gravel, in and out of the overhead bin on planes. The only limitation is sometimes on smaller planes, you do have to detach the bag from the roller, but it takes seconds to do that and seconds to re-attach it depending on where you are seated on the plane. I love it. It has a few scrapes, but it's still going strong. Traveling as much as I do can be challenging, but this bag has enough room that I carry my 15 inch Dell Laptop, my Ipad with casing, cords, and even a few files easily in this bag. It really is roomy and can hold quite a few items in this bag. I have even taken my ipad out and put it in my purse for easy access on planes with wifi, and put my portable projector for training seminars in this bag with my laptop and a few cords. It's a little weighted, but I've been able to carry it safely so all of my electronic equipment is with me and not in a checked bag. When I am in the home office, it's equally as savvy and I can carry my files, laptop, and ipad comfortably in this bag. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    dill38 July 24, 2016
  • Love my labtop briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    Love my laptop briefcase. I get complements on it all the time. I travel a lot on business and it fits easily under an airplane set.

    Read More
    Xochitl V. March 13, 2016
  • Beautiful briefcase, cheap roller base
    Verified Purchase

    The briefcase is well-made and the color is beautiful. Several of my colleagues have already tried to walk off with it. I have to keep an eye on it at all times ;). The roller assembly seems cheap and flimsy, we will see how long it lasts. The first one I got was broken, so I had to order a replacement. However, the quality of the briefcase makes up for the cheap roller base. I only need it temporarily, to haul my laptop and gigantic textbook around until this class is over. I would recommend this briefcase if you are wanting to make a professional impression.

    Read More
    Andrea M. December 14, 2015
  • Darma
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag but no way it will fit under an airline seat

    Read More
    MelanieQ H. November 6, 2015
  • Lots of room
    Verified Purchase

    Bigger than expected but has lots of room to store and sturdy for heavy use.

    Read More
    Chikako M. September 10, 2015
  • Diane
    Verified Purchase

    Used this for years. I love the color and it became "my signature". Only drawback it that it is hearve

    Read More
    diane216 July 21, 2015
  • Stylish and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    I love this briefcase! I finally feel like an adult because I'm not carrying my case files in a canvas bag, but the color is young and fun. I always get compliments on my bag. It fits everything, including my lunch, shoes and files on arbitration days. Great purchase!

    Read More
    SpecialK0814 February 17, 2015
  • Great bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for work since I travel a lot, it was the best investment!...I got the orange and get many compliments every time I use it.

    Read More
    clevgal November 30, 2013
  • Eye catching, sturdy, convenient, and snappy!
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy this breifcase again! I highly recommend it. I am a teacher, and I travel around the school a lot. This rolling briefcase is a God send!

    Read More
    rskirballmiller November 22, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is beautiful inside and out and totally functional. I was surprised by how nice the lining inside the bag is--just like a nice purse. I love carrying or pulling my new bag, because it makes me look professional and feminine at the same time. No more man-bags! The rollers are easy to take on and off, and you can't see the zippers for the roller attachments when you aren't using the rollers--they are cleverly disguised by tucking the black zippers under the orange leather flaps that then zip closed with orange zippers. There is enough room for my power cord, mouse, etc. inside the bag. Oh, and that little thing in the picture of the roller unit by itself--the item you just can't make out in the photo--it is a small bag holding a cover to protect your leather bag in bad weather or when stored for a long time. So far, I haven't found anything the designers left out. It even has a pocket for my cell phone and a removable shoulder strap. Did I mention how gorgeous the leather is? The orange color is the same as shown on-line, and it is great quality. Buy one in any color and enjoy!

    Read More
    pheifer August 11, 2010
  • Totally Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag and I'm please with it so far. The leather is beautiful and durable. Something women love being hands free.

    Read More
    marjorie2 November 4, 2009
Sponsored Links