Sale Starts at $174.59

Save $365.41 (68%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for McKlein Lakewood Checkpoint-friendly 15.4-inch Rolling Laptop Briefcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great bag looks amazing in pink
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this bag for an upcoming trip and I must say I am very happy with how it packs up and holds all my work items and laptop well. It is smooth rolling and looks stunning. it easily unclips from the base as I have tried and the raincoat for it and strap for ease of carrying is an added bonus as well. It is a great piece and I am pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Linda F. May 6, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bright color, detachable cart, weather cover, key lock pocket and detachable computer sleeve. All that you want in a computer case!

    Read More
    Elba J. April 29, 2017
  • Thrilled Daughter-in-Law
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bag as a gift to celebrate her new job. She loves it.

    Read More
    Priscilla G. April 26, 2017
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Has plenty of storage, easy to carry

    Read More
    OstkUser686770 April 23, 2017
  • McKlein rolling laptop briefcase

    Took a chance and so far I love this!! It has lots of perfect compartments for my type A organized side that likes everything in its place! The color is fun (I chose orange much to my hubby's disbelief)!! I have received numerous compliments from women & men alike! Best of all, my shoulder is thanking me by not aching so much from carrying everything. :)

    Read More
    jill2011 April 5, 2017
  • luckynlife
    Verified Purchase

    Love this briefcase!! It is beautiful and functional. I have received many complements on it.

    Read More
    OstkUser72551 May 26, 2016
  • Great looking rolling laptop bag
    Verified Purchase

    I have received many compliments on this bag - it's a feminine, professional looking rolling laptop bag. It does fit under most airline seats. My only complaints are its very stiff (which actually might end up being a good thing since it shows no wear and tear after a year of trips!) and a couple of the clips have fallen off when I didn't notice. But I was able to find replacements through mcklein's website.

    Read More
    grnapple March 23, 2016
  • Perfect computer briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    this bag has worked well for my work computer and is fashionable as well. I have received a lot of compliments!

    Read More
    execrn2010 November 25, 2015
  • Rolling briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Took out the laptop bag since I don't carry one to work and it holds all of my stuff nicely. Love the rolling feature, although the collapsible handle could be a little sturdier. But overall it's great!

    Read More
    Jesica B. August 14, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    On the second day of using the bag one of the clasp broke on the shoulder strap. I called for a replacement and received one at no cost but that strap broke on the first day. Very disappointed at the poor quality of this bag.

    Read More
    darcey f. May 21, 2015
  • consultant
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this - pretty and very helpful!

    Read More
    Jennifer P. March 4, 2015
  • Good Buy. Great for work
    Verified Purchase

    I walk a nearly a mile from where I park to my office. After months of slinging my traditional laptop bag over my shoulder, I finally gave in a bought a rolling bag. Best decision. This bag is really great. It’s very sturdy and stable. I was worried it might be wobbly like a rolling suitcase in the airport, but I’ve had no such issues. I can easily fit my laptop, charger, notebooks, glasses case, compact umbrella, the rain cover that it comes with, and usually my heels. I’ve had it for about 3 weeks now and have gotten a complement on it almost every single day. In the end, I would totally recommend this bag.

    Read More
    cornet10 September 4, 2014
  • Everything I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is the season for orange! I love this bag. I was tired of the standard black nondescript rollie bags. I read the reviewed of this and others by the same manufacturer. I saw that one of the others with a more rounded top had reviews of it being too small inside, so I decided to try this one. This fits everything I need in it for a day at work, it rolls smoothly and the bag is very well made. I don't think it is as heavy as my other rollie bags and of this I was pleasantly surprised. Where others didn't like the look of the pearlized sheen to the bag, I think it is quite lovely. I think it is chic and stylish and suits my current state of whimsy. I think it is well worth the price. The bag is easily removed from the rollers and I am taking it on vacation with me because it is not too big to take on the plane as my carry on. I will probably have to separate the bag from the wheels, but that will be just fine. Although the leather tag is lovely, the bag outshines it (and I'm leaving it on the bag, just for show) This fits one laptop just fine. Two if you wouldn't have to take much else. There are plenty of pockets and pen holders. I think Overstock needs to add the feature of the weather proof cover that comes with it. This would be a highly sought after item where I live in the great Northwest.

    Read More
    younkm1 March 28, 2014
  • Cute and functional
    Verified Purchase

    What others say about the difficulty getting in and out of the bag is absolutely true...I started with plenty of scratched knuckles until I figured out that it works much better to put my laptop in the FRONT compartment rather than the one the manufacturer has designated (the back compartment near the handle). Overall, I gets lots of compliments...it is cute, fits well into the overhead or under the seat in front of you on planes, the wheel base is fairly sturdy for quick trips running from plane to plane, and the overall construction is sturdy and durable. Only other slightly "negative" thing I would say is it is not made primarily for use off the wheel base. Because it is sturdy and durable, it is also heavy.

    Read More
    numbr1ners January 10, 2014
  • So disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I was so disappointed that the rolling component and handle literally crumbled within the first week of use. it is such a stylish briefcase but if it falls apart so quickly and easily there is no point in ordering this briefcase. Perhaps the manufacturer will get it right in the future but I cannot recommend this poor quality product as is.

    Read More
    orillia September 27, 2013
  • Looks like plastic
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted only a leather bag. This bag does not look like leather and the touch feels plastic. It has a pearlized shiny coating on the leather (if it is leather) and looks cheap. The bag rolls great. I have a small hand and still I have trouble getting into the front compartment. Not much room for files.

    Read More
    commis May 21, 2013
  • Wife loves it, the red matches the photo on site
    Verified Purchase

    Sizing of the product is accurate, her Dell 15" laptop fits in well.So far so good, quality of workmanship and the leather is excellent. Wife loves it, the red matches the photo on site.

    Read More
    countrock April 12, 2013
Sponsored Links