Today $250.00

MSRP: $500.00

Save $250.00 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for McKlein La Grange Leather Vertical Detachable Rolling Laptop Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best Laptop Case
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was expecting quality is top notice love this bag

    Read More
    Doreen M. August 27, 2017
  • a bit below expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    green color is bright - cover for bag is horizontal not vertical so it does not cover the entire bag when raining - called the manufacturer and they are not customer friendly - would not spend another penny on a mcklein item - overstock is trying to find the right part for it - if it doesn't happen i want to return

    Read More
    ligalat August 17, 2017
  • Returned.
    Verified Purchase

    I was Not a fan of this product once it was delivered. I returned it.

    Read More
    Latanya C. August 6, 2017
  • Very nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like the look of the bag itself, but the rolling mechanism makes it a little clunky to me. I travel on regional jets which are small and this is just a little large with the wheels attached.

    Read More
    Paula S. July 22, 2017
  • Love my bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to take with me on BART. Was easier to roll than lift a bag on the train. I got the bubble gum pink and got so many compliments on it! LOL!

    Read More
    Jameie M. July 18, 2017
  • Many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Well made, inside and out.

    Read More
    jjcali May 23, 2017
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got the lime green and get compliments all the time for such a "different" bag. It easily fits my laptop (about a 15" Dell Inspiron issued by work), a folio and a book or two. I could also slip in an umbrella if I want as it is a tall bag. Wheels work great and bag comes off and goes back on the frame easily.

    Read More
    Elizabeth Y. May 22, 2017
  • Nice roller bag for travel
    Verified Purchase

    I got this in red for travel. It fits down the airplane aisles very nicely! Very durable and takes wear and tear of frequent travel. I have gotten tons of compliments on this bag! It doesn't fit a ton of stuff but great for laptops and small necessities. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Kathleen S. March 20, 2017
  • Looks great; not real functional
    Verified Purchase

    Stiff, Doesn't hold as much as others of the same dimensions.

    Read More
    tenofsix March 15, 2017
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    3 years of daily hard use across parking lots and snow and all kinds of weather. Best briefcase purchase I have ever made. Polished, professional, roomy. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    metroshopper March 11, 2017
  • Good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is great! Only drawback is it doesn't open wide and I wish it had more pockets to organize things inside. McKlein products are worth the investment. I bought another one based on how much I really liked this product.

    Read More
    Jennifer P. November 13, 2016
  • Unique Laptop Case
    Verified Purchase

    Love the detachable rolling part of this case. Make it very versatile.

    Read More
    bwig October 19, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful (the green is gorgeous), but the computer section needed to be a little bigger. It's a tight fit for my 13" MacBook Air. Not as functional as I had hoped, but it sure is pretty. I like the nylon cover that comes with it for travel. It helps to keep it from getting scuffed or scratched.

    Read More
    designkat100 September 15, 2016
  • Dawn
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the green rolling McKlein bag. Absolutely love it and always getting lots of compliments on it!

    Read More
    Dawn P. August 25, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was given to a co-worker for going away gift.....Everyone in the office now wants one. The variety of colors could help us with knowing whose case belong to whom.....

    Read More
    nookcrazy August 19, 2016
  • Helpful wheels
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size, nice look, business as usual

    Read More
    howardfamily June 24, 2016
  • Business Bag-nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is really a nice Business bag. I have received so many compliments on it.

    Read More
    beelucee June 11, 2016
  • Luxury Bag
    Verified Purchase

    The case is firm which helps when traveling. It is very nice. Well made and catches many compliments. Even a TSA employee told me that was one of the most luxurious bags he had seen. I can't disagree. Great for a gift or to treat oneself.

    Read More
    deborah80015 June 7, 2016
  • Lots of Compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the black bag, but received the red. I had been torn between the two, and the red was very nice looking, so I kept it. It is a deep, rich red color...not too bright. Two of my coworkers (we're teachers) have these bags as well, in orange and aqua - they are both great looking, as well. I love the vertical design of this bag. It is not incredibly roomy, but my laptop and a stack of papers or a file folder fits just fine. There is room for an iPad, too. The front pocket is handy for the things you need to grab most often. The handle works well, its not too short, and wheels are great. I have had the bag for a few months now, and I roll it across a not-so-smooth parking lot, up & over the curb, through puddles and dirt, with not problems. I have received many compliments on this bag. Even a student commented that it looked well made and "expensive." It is exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Ashley T. May 14, 2016
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    High quality and ease of operation. The travel case is very well made of quality leather and styled for the executive traveler. Separating and reattaching the case from the wheeled platform is quick and easy, and the caddy function is both comfortable and effortless.

    Read More
    Alvin C. April 29, 2016