Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for McKlein Irving Park Brown Leather Dual Compartment Laptop Briefcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, durable, high quality bag.

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. May 5, 2017
  • A very good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is very nice and fits my need. It is very well organized. It has pockets and divided spaces to appropriately accommodate all my stuff. Great briefcase.

    Read More
    Ron C. August 30, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    I am retired but purchased this briefcase for my executive son. It looks so great that it almost made me want to go back to work again........almost!

    Read More
    Ivan L. August 20, 2016
  • Laptop Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    Bag is durable, and very easy to carry.

    Read More
    Treye S. July 19, 2016
  • Are you sure this is leather?
    Verified Purchase

    My husband ended up using this as he did like pockets however to my eye it looks extremely cheap...definitely more like vinyl or 'pleather'... Very Wallmartish.

    Read More
    Samantha B. July 11, 2016
  • bc
    Verified Purchase

    good looking and it holds quite a bit.

    Read More
    Bernie C. June 5, 2016
  • Business owner
    Verified Purchase

    Love this case. High quality and storage space is great. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Rick O. January 24, 2016
  • Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing that needs addressing:.....An inside conceal compartment with a slight flap covering the zipper is needed > compartment big enough to hold passport, cash, check book, credit cards.

    Read More
    Leo B. J. January 5, 2016
  • Karen K
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift and my son uses it every day for work. The price was right. He is very happy

    Read More
    Karen K. October 25, 2015
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This bag was "as advertised." Very happy with it.

    Read More
    David D. August 20, 2015
  • Just what she was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter who is a business major in college. She asked for this bag and I found it on O for an awesome price. High quality and looks great. She loves it and she is fussy!!

    Read More
    Julie S. August 13, 2015
  • great bag
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my hubby for fathers day to replace a long over due 'briefcase pitch'..better than the photo shows,soft but sturdy leather and hold a lot of 'stuff'.

    Read More
    janie4u August 2, 2015
  • McKlein Irving Park Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    Just received the briefcase, so I can't speak to its durability. I will say, however, that after doing a lot of shopping for a briefcase, and comparing the quality of many manufacturers, this briefcase represents the best bang for the buck! Unlike some of the McKlein cases that I saw in person at a local store, the leather of this briefcase is very supple and soft, not "plasticy." It appears to be very well made, and the photo was very accurate. Basically I received a briefcase exactly like the case pictured. I think the briefcase is very comparable to those that are priced at $250-300. I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    gtrmark March 15, 2013
  • Great bag, especially for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bag for my husband for Christmas. He loves it. It looks professional and is roomy enough to accommodate a laptop, files and folders, legal pads, etc. There are a number of organizational pockets for pens, business cards, and other small items. The color is slightly darker than it appears in the picture, which to me was a good thing. It includes a shoulder strap. We would recommend this bag without hesitation.

    Read More
    jennamatheny January 8, 2013
  • Not as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    This laptop briefcase was great in all aspects except the color! The color was a chocolate brown, not as pictured . I returned it because it was to be a gift and the color was not what I wanted. Sorry.

    Read More
    jvgrap December 6, 2012
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this brief case about 6 months ago and have loved it since. It is roomy and very stylish. The leather is top quality. My only complaint if any is that my laptop is a tight fit. This is a great buy.

    Read More
    rmp22 September 28, 2012
  • Briefcase Well Worth the Money
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to replace a worn briefcase for my husband. It is really excellent, and my husband is very happy with it. It has many nice compartments and is a roomy size. It looks great, and it is lasting very well.

    Read More
    goteamolympics April 18, 2012
  • All you need
    Verified Purchase

    I am thoroughly satisfied with this product. It was a Christmas present. IT handles my laptop and has several other large pockets and many small pockets for all the things that, in other bags, end up falling to the bottom. Would recommend for most business needs.

    Read More
    garv4161 March 25, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Julia T. June 11, 2016
Sponsored Links