Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for McKlein Flournoy Double-compartment Leather Laptop Briefcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag will always order this type

    Read More
    Frank W. May 18, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the money.Very well made.

    Read More
    John Y. December 27, 2016
  • it's just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my boyfriend. I was surprised to see how wide the briefcase was, the briefcase does not collapse. It's not a bad briefcase, seems like a lot of things will fit. I would have returned it, but he doesn't seem to mind so only 3 starts

    Read More
    OstkUser617257 November 3, 2016
  • Very professional
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this bag and overall look/feel is great. My husband loves it

    Read More
    Maggie V. August 9, 2016
  • Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    It was alright, but I was expecting a softer leather.

    Read More
    Christianah B. March 9, 2016
  • McKlein Flournoy Double-compartment Leather Laptop
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, looks professional. Holds a lot without being bulky.

    Read More
    L&E January 6, 2016
  • Great bag for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I've researched a number of bags before this purchase and I am glad I chose this bag. It is a sturdy leather and has plenty of room for the 15" laptop and documents.

    Read More
    Jason H. December 25, 2015
  • A stunningly handsome and functional bag
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved this bag...very roomy, high quality he has had it for about 4 months and it is holding up very well. He packs it fairly full and loves the wide shoulder strap that doesn't cut in.

    Read More
    imsureru October 30, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    My father in law has been using this bag for three years and it is still in great shape.

    Read More
    cborg October 27, 2015
  • Looks good, awful quality
    Verified Purchase

    Got lots of comments about look Top strap fixing fell off within no time and service to fix was v. poor Then handle fixing broke... Not impressed

    Read More
    Simon B. September 20, 2015
  • Black leather briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the black leather McKlein Flournoy Double Compartment Laptop briefcase for my husband, since I couldn't tell too much from photo's I was cautious, but my husband loves it. Considering he had his previous briefcase for over 20 years, and with the quality of this one, I figure it should last him 20 years as well. Thanks!

    Read More
    Rayford E. September 4, 2015
  • Broken handle
    Verified Purchase

    Handle broke first day of use and returned for exchange. Liked the look and decided to give it a second chance.

    Read More
    Mayte A. August 26, 2015
  • Great Quality for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend was thrilled to receive the brown leather laptop briefcase for our anniversary. Said he couldn't have picked out a better one himself. I am very happy with the quality for the price. It is very spacious and protects his laptop. I have a McKlein briefcase for women in black and it has held up very well against wear and tear. This bag retailed at over $400 on other sites at the time I purchased it! So I felt like I was getting a steal!

    Read More
    vsspear April 21, 2015
  • It's Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Thought I was going to have to return the buckle is detachable and if you don't pay attention you can lose it. I did but found it in the garage. It would have been better is it wasn't detachable. It serves no purpose being detachable. It's not like it came with different buckles. It's a "hard" case meaning the leather dosen't give and it's not soft. I thought it was expands as you need it. I would have purchase a different case if I knew the leather was so hard and it was big and cumbersome.

    Read More
    Yetta L. March 12, 2015
  • professional and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag everyday for work. It holds computer, papers and a few personal items nicely.

    Read More
    thefoxmanns February 1, 2015
  • Very nice and roomy!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product as a gift. The recipient was very pleased with the amount of space and quality of the product.

    Read More
    jlallio January 8, 2015
  • What I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with the purchase and it was great price!

    Read More
    elizabeth6221 September 30, 2014
  • Great briefcase!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this briefcase! It is well made of quality materials, has plenty of storage and looks amazing! I know it will only look better with age! I am positive that it will serve me well for years to come!

    Read More
    txviking August 21, 2014
  • Good quality bag. Well made and sturdy

    The colour was a little lighter than I expected but the bag is definately well made. It also looks great. It has all the compartments you could ever need and is very well stitched together. The handle and shoulder strap are both padded and feel great. Con: The buckle system used to open and close the bag can get annoying if you frequently need to open and securely close the bag.

    Read More
    dranos August 13, 2014
  • Met my expectations - Great bag for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the money. I've had this bag for several weeks now and have no issues or concerns. The snaps, to close the flap, were extremely tight and somewhat difficult to release but have since broken int. The size is very roomy considering a carry a 15.5" laptop and have room to spare. I also carry a tablet with keyboard, power supplies, etc. and all fit without issue. This bag is a tad on the heavy side compared to what I used to carry. The shoulder strap is comfortable. I like the looks of this bag, fit and finish are good. I'd recommend to others looking for a quality low cost laptop bag.

    Read More
    dmillerc5 May 26, 2014
Sponsored Links