| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $114.99

MSRP: $280.00

Save $165.01 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for McKlein Elston Leather Double-compartment 17-inch Laptop Briefcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pastor
    Verified Purchase

    This bag works well for my needs. It's roomy and sturdy. Good leather construction.

    Read More
    Curtis O. October 14, 2016
  • Wife
    Verified Purchase

    Hubby really liked this gift. Another hit for Overstock in my book. Thank you

    Read More
    GerWanny Ganny June 15, 2015
  • Codi Laptop

    Codi rocks! Best briefcase around. You can not go wrong with this brand.

    Read More
    tfrantz123 February 21, 2013
  • Great lap top bag
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is very picky about his lap top bag... its got be smart and sleek...fit more that just a laptop, yet portable and sturdy.... oh my to please him is hard...and yet this bag met his every expectation !!!! and my one expectation... at good price!!!----GREAT BUY!!!!

    Read More
    msp15 February 15, 2013
  • laptop case
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal on a leather briefcase with room for laptop. Great Service A+

    Read More
    murphymk1 January 8, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son to use as a briefcase and laptop bag. He carries it to school everyday bursting with his materials and laptop and it has held up beautifully. He loves it. It is flexible enough but sturdy as well to put up with a lot of packing and movement.

    Read More
    ljrc1961 December 15, 2012
  • great bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought htis for my daughter for Christmas and she loves it. It has a lot of separate pockets and compartments so she is able to cart most of her stuff for school in it.

    Read More
    smallasch August 21, 2012
  • Leather Laptop Portfolio
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a graduating relative who attained her Masters Degree this year. She was quite thrilled and said she could retire her backpack now. It will last her many years of her professional career.

    Read More
    redp1800 June 2, 2012
  • Cheap Looking
    Verified Purchase

    I was not impressed with the bag when it arrived. I was very disappointed at how cheap it looked. I thought the picture was deceiving.I would like to return it.

    Read More
    danburyway February 4, 2011
  • Hard but practical
    Verified Purchase

    Other leather bags I've had were more flexible than this one. Maybe it will soften up in time, but at first, it's more like a hard shell briefcase than a flexible leather bag. The shoulder strap is GREAT! Love the padding and how it stays in place. Love the pen holders and little compartments for iPod, phone, etc.

    Read More
    darcywertz February 2, 2011
  • Love this bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the nicest bags!! I carry a 17 inch Mac, and this bag still has room for papers and a notebook.

    Read More
    sprteachr December 22, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser432203 September 20, 2016
Sponsored Links