Sale: $199.98

MSRP: $540.00

Save $340.02 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for McKlein Damen Brown Leather Detachable-Wheeled Laptop Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegant Wardrobe
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this. However, when I gave it to son with a pile of law books, it broke under the weight. Not for heavy loads.

    Read More
    Nancy P. May 29, 2016
  • McKlein Damen Brown Leather Detachable-Wheeled Lap
    Verified Purchase

    It has been nearly 3 yrs since I have been using it, Looks as New, Color and shine maintained. Wheels and Handle strong, Good Price for a Leather Product

    Read More
    hogi April 10, 2016
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    my sister is a professor and she loved it

    Read More
    wildflower1941 November 5, 2015
  • Awesome looking professional bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I have not had a chance to use it yet, but it is apparent by materials that it is a great quality and I expect to get great use out of it. Delivered very quickly!

    Read More
    eacada23 September 5, 2014
  • Not All 17" notebooks
    Verified Purchase

    I liked many things about the bag, but had to return it because my 17" laptop stuck out. The slot for the laptop is not protected as well as other bags.

    Read More
    poppanordy June 30, 2014
  • Beautiful Bag
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this bag for my Mother and she loved it!!! Now I want one!

    Read More
    gift4pooh July 10, 2013
  • For work
    Verified Purchase

    This briefcase works well, has lots of pockets to help keep organized. The wheels make it easy on the back

    Read More
    shez30 March 5, 2013
  • Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    This laptop case was top quality and I feel that I got a bargain. The leather is very soft but durable and to rolls very easily. Lots of pockets for other items as well!!

    Read More
    malibunole June 18, 2012
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my nephew who graduated from UTD with an Engineering Degree and has already secured a position with an international company. He loves it and although he does not start his new job for 2 weeks, he is already using it as an over night bag because it is so roomy inside. The quality is excellent the leather is solid it has an additional 2 inches or so of space when you unzip the side zipper. The color is true to the picture and it smells good. I recomment it to anyone that needs a sturdy travel briefcase, that will wear well. It weighs around 10 lbs. so without the wheels attached it is not too heavy. Good buy!

    Read More
    ninipat June 1, 2012
  • Beautiful bag!
    Verified Purchase

    The laptop bag is exactly as described. The leather is very soft. The wheels are nice and the bag looks very professional. My colleagues at work think I spent a fortune on it. Thanks again overstock for over delivering on quality yet again!.

    Read More
    tneal February 2, 2012
  • beautiful briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 of these for christmas gifts in the brown leather. I was so thrilled to see how well made they are. They look like high quality, expensive leather briefcases. I know my boys will love them!

    Read More
    cmx1675 September 13, 2011
  • Beautiful, but too small
    Verified Purchase

    I was very careful in reading the size before ordering, but as beautiful as this bag is, and it is beautiful, my husband's laptop didn't fit. Very disappointed. Sending the bag back.

    Read More
    silversaga December 25, 2009
  • Laptop bag
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten lots of compliments on this bag. In my office everyone has a similar bag to hold a laptop and this one has been noticed quite a lot.

    Read More
    janmerl March 13, 2009
Sponsored Links