Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for McKlein Brown Morgan 17in. Litigator Laptop Briefcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality briefcase!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm actually a litigator and while the briefcase is not large enough to carry my files - it's the perfect size (large) for my laptop, notepads and everything else I like to have nearby. I am also pleasantly surprised with the comfort and durability of the carry strap. I don't foresee the hooks tearing off anytime soon - as so many others have

    Read More
    Brian M. June 8, 2017
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    The color was lighter than I expected

    Read More
    Crawford M. June 7, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    professional and classy looking, color is soft and handles are very sturdy!

    Read More
    OstkUser688087 May 23, 2017
  • My Husband Loves It!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband's birthday. He has several bags and briefcases he uses for different purposes. I thought it would be great to get him a bag large enough to consolidate his items. He loves it.

    Read More
    ofrequentshopper December 24, 2016
  • briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    Great briefcase plenty of room and elegant

    Read More
    Hilda R. March 9, 2016
  • Beautiful Briefcas
    Verified Purchase

    This was an anniversary present for my husband and he has received many compliments for it. Totally recommend it for its great quality.

    Read More
    shopgirl96 March 2, 2016
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints regarding this product.

    Read More
    anit February 9, 2016
  • director of building maintenance
    Verified Purchase

    very functional lots of cuby holds to put small stuff in and light weight

    Read More
    anthony b. January 4, 2016
  • muro
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with it except that it doesn't stay open. I wanted a brief case that I could leave open to take out folders and put back at meetings, Now I have to use one hand to keep it open

    Read More
    john s. December 10, 2015
  • Obbie
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this beautiful leather briefcase to my husband as an anniversary gift. Got him the same one a few years back that he used with a broken lock so it wouldn't shut. This one was less costly instead of more . The first one came from a retail store.

    Read More
    Obbie H. December 3, 2015
  • Litigator's Lap Top Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    I got my briefcase late in the afternoon yesterday. IT IS ABOVE MY EXPECTATIONS. I am 150% satisfied with this product. The leather is of a very good quality and I can fit my lap top my VERY FAT journal/diary/scrapbook, fountain pens plus the stationary kit. I recommend this product. I AM A HAPPY CAMPER.

    Read More
    Luis C. November 4, 2015
  • Attractive, yet not completely practical
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag for litigators with a lap top! Its' retro look and beautiful color are elegant. Two problems: the shoulder strap randomly comes undone and it can't fit big files.

    Read More
    Patricia B. October 5, 2015
  • LR
    Verified Purchase

    Case looks good and is sturdy, but the shoulder strap does not stay fastened.

    Read More
    Lainie R. September 13, 2015
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, well made, solid craftsmanship.

    Read More
    Valerie F. July 30, 2015
  • good briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and good looking. Wide top-opening feature makes this briefcase especially convenient for handling large numbers of items.

    Read More
    Bernie V. July 23, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Happy transaction, fast and beautiful briefcase, thank you!

    Read More
    Denny G. June 9, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I surprised my hubby with this briefcase and he absolutely loved it..it's beautiful and excellent quality. It was also shipped quickly.

    Read More
    Stephanie B. February 17, 2015
  • Looks nice, but....
    Verified Purchase

    While the appearance of this briefcase is fine, the quality suffers. Specifically, I bought this item to carry numerous case files to Court. Within one month, the shoulder strap disengaged in the parking lot, with the metal clip on the strap separating and coming apart. In short, when loaded, you cannot use the shoulder strap. Also, very limited space inside due to a design flaw in the compartments. With the laptop compartment in the center, left little space on either side for files.

    Read More
    Island_Guy October 10, 2014
  • very good product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as an anniversary gift for my husband. He loves it! It's very nice and durable. Has plenty of space inside.

    Read More
    cbeasley July 30, 2014
  • Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    So I purchased this briefcase as a gift for my husband. But I have not given it to him yet. But based on what I see - It's great! The leather is very nice. And it's sturdy - but not too heavy or too bulky. I is a little tight at the opening - but I do believe with use that will loosen up. I was torn between the black and brown - but I am loving the brown. I can't wait to give it to my husband.

    Read More
    melridge April 30, 2014
Sponsored Links