Sale $125.99

MSRP: $350.00

Save $224.01 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for McKlein Brown Lexington Double Compartment Leather 17-inch Laptop Briefcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super organized
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am a female of 5'5. This felt a little bulky at first but then grad school started and I also started back to my school counselor job and it was everything I needed to be prepared at both places. Plenty of space for my laptop, charger, ipad, pens, folders, and documents.

    Read More
    Megan S. October 31, 2017
  • Bag is good but shipping was a hassle
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great bag, but the 2 stars reflects my frustration on how this was shipped I almost did not receive it. It was sent surepost which means that UPS transfers the item to the local post office... however my order only contained the UPS tracking number which provided no tracking info for the post office... Later i find out that it was at a local hardware store, which receives UPS packages... The amount of time, driving, stress and inconvenience it's took to track this item down was not worth the hassle unless they had sent it in a more secure fashion. I don't understand why things that are worth more than *** are delivered without signature or ID verification. Because the shipper does not require these things when delivering their products I had another Mcklein briefcase purchased on theebags.com website also sent sure post and the bag WAS stolen.

    Read More
    Jovan C. September 22, 2017
  • Best Briefcase for Hubby
    Verified Purchase

    He loved it.. It's very well made and solid. Will recommend to anyone

    Read More
    Lloyda B. January 18, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This bag feels great. The materials are of high quality. I would recommend this bag. It turns heads the minute you start waling.

    Read More
    Eduardo R. October 11, 2015
  • Wendy
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality,good design and very functional.

    Read More
    wendy m. April 23, 2015
  • Much Bigger Than It Looks
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a stylish, but lightweight brief case I could take to work and would be small enough to not have to maneuver through crowds and small spaces as I navigated the downtown congestion of a large, urban city. This was not the bag to do that. It was hard to close, much heavier than I expected, and way too bulky for everyday use.

    Read More
    killrjoe June 20, 2013
  • not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I like the quality of this product but it's not large enough for anything other than the laptop

    Read More
    Ritar January 22, 2013
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it. It seems to be very high quality. Great Bag!

    Read More
    trfg December 21, 2012
  • Very Happy with Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag would purchase again. Fits my computer and everything I need. If you are carrying around your computer and lots of books or documents you may want to consider another bag as it does get cramped.

    Read More
    jrnichols November 29, 2012
  • Great bag, no complaints
    Verified Purchase

    Got this a couple months ago for work. Fits my laptop and looks great. Love that I can slide this onto my roller bag easily. Have gotten tons of compliments on this. Can't say enough about this bag - was worth it.

    Read More
    nedlug November 20, 2011
  • Leather breifcas
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gift that I have not given yet. Will know more after person uses item

    Read More
    tahoeii September 2, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This is a awesome item. I would recommend overstock.com to all my friends.

    Read More
    rjbaileyost August 3, 2010
  • Goo Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I'm happy with this item. It's very thick and sturdy. I wish I could get more in it.

    Read More
    tommytg March 4, 2010
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift for my boyfriend and he LOVES it. Great quality. I've seen equally nice laptop cases going for $300-400. Wish it had a little bit more padding for the laptop. If you need a case that will protect it from lots of bumps and tumbles this isn't the case for you. It is great for taking a laptop to and from work and with you on a plane, etc.Keely

    Read More
    keelymo June 29, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    LANA T. December 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    matthew g. November 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joseph B. May 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John Q. October 28, 2016