Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for McKlein Blue Willowbrook Detachable-Wheeled Laptop Briefcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality, too small
    Verified Purchase

    This briefcase does not hold a 17 inch computer.

    Read More
    karren1 June 12, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bag to carry my laptop while traveling and around the college campus where I teach. This is so much better than the shoulder bag I was using. It fit perfectly down the airplane aisle and also fit under the seat. I heard some people in the airport commenting on how nice the bag is. I love the color and am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Marla F. August 4, 2016
  • Great wheelie
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful laptop bag. I travel occasionally by plane and being able to wheel this through the airport is the best. the fact that the wheels remove easily makes it versatile and I love the color!. Very roomy, it holds my laptop and my ipad and snacks

    Read More
    lenoxhill61 March 18, 2016
  • Love This Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Great Wheeled bag. I get compliments where I take it. Would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    lorry113 February 25, 2016
  • Great product, you will not regret purchasing.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product; well-made and very versatile. I gave it as a gift to my best friend for starting over into a new career in her 40’s and she loves it! She said she gets compliments every time she uses it.

    Read More
    wallacres January 26, 2016
  • Great, very well made
    Verified Purchase

    I carry/pull my briefcase every day. Every day I get no less than one compliment on it. Perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    Janet T. November 18, 2015
  • Style & function
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is spacious enough to carry two lap tops plus cords, couple note books and has enough compartments to organize pens, cell phone, credit cards or small wallet. It is great that it has wheels and is sturdy enough to accommodate a carryon piece of luggage on top. Color is great , leather is smooth and very stylish. Challenge with this bag is that though can accommodate much it does not open wide enough for easy insertion or removal while attached to wheels. Never removed it from wheels so don't know if it opens wider. All in all good value!

    Read More
    mcoreen November 2, 2015
  • Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy construction and the rain cover adds a protection to your investment. In addition to a well made product is very nice looking too.

    Read More
    Lee B. October 18, 2015
  • very classy
    Verified Purchase

    fits all laptop with handle or not

    Read More
    em1 May 23, 2015
  • HOT Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag and so do my co-workers. Roomy, easy to use and lots of pockets. Easily accomadates my laptop, I-pad, two cell phones and all the contents of my purse. Comes with a shoulder strap and a rainy-day cover to protect the quality leather in the winter. Easily separates from the wheeled carrier, and you would never know that it once had wheels. I was tempted to get the black, but got the Tiffany blue, and it looks fantastic and very "modern-day" professional. On the first day using the bag I got 10 complements walking fromy car to my office. Someone called it a "sexy bag" (who knew a bag coud be sexy)!

    Read More
    tst42255 July 17, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My wife was very particular about the type of bag she wanted so I turned to my lifeline Overstock. I thought I wanted to buy this bag from the beginning but I did my due diligence and even found a local store that had them in stock. They were priced far higher. When she unwrapped it Christmas morning she was stunned. I will write another after she has had time to break it in. In the mean time, thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    mc1960 January 2, 2013
  • I Love This Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a beautiful bag. I get compliments everywhere I go. It has a very retro feel and the leather is spectacular. It is the perfect shade of blue and stands out in the world of black canvas laptop bags. My 15" laptop fits nicely, but there isn't room for much else. If you carry a lot around with you this may not be the right bag. I like the fact that it forces me to carry less around. I have not tried to unzip the bag from the wheels, as I purchased it so that I could relieve the pain in my shoulder from carrying my laptop around. I only wish I could afford one in every color!

    Read More
    goducks1 November 12, 2011
  • So Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This Bag is so great! It is very well-made and beautiful. I needed a rolling bage because my shoulder back was just getting too heavy! But the roller part is detachable so it works either way. I would highly recommend this bag to anyone!

    Read More
    tinabena April 2, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kimberly O. May 23, 2017
Sponsored Links